Do you like summer? Shibata Yuna (12 August 2020)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Lately it’s been crazy hot.
Have you been coping okay?

Drink plenty of water. ( ¨̮ )

So then

We were invited to perform on the CDTV Live! Live! program the day before yesterday!

I still can’t believe it.

Did I really get to perform on a music show?
More so it was also live.

I can’t express how really grateful I am.

If I hadn’t joined Nogizaka46, I’d be glued to the screen watching it live in real time lol.

I am really thankful that so many people have listened to the song “I see…”

Everytime I think of “I see…” I love it more and more lol.

Back when I would record or watch in real time all the music shows that Nogizaka46 were on, I never would have imagined I’d be able to perform on one of those shows with my seniors.

Mmm

I didn’t think it would be so. Definitely not.

I was so happy to have the seniors dance the intro of “I see…” together with us!

Just a few questions!

・What do you want to do during your summer holidays?
→ Fireworks!

Do you like fireworks~?
I like to watch them, but also set them alight. ( ¨̮ )

・What have you been doing lately?
→ Lately I’ve been cooking so much that I can’t even say it’s simple cooking anymore, and I’ve been sending pictures of it in my mobame! Lol

・Is your facewash foam in a tube? Do you lather from the start?
→ I lather from the start~
Although I’m bad at lathering. (・・;)

・What do you want to fully enjoy in your last year of high school life?
・What do you want to do at school before you graduate?
→ I want to attend school a lot, and I want to wear my school uniform a lot!
I really want to enjoy my high school life!

I don’t want it to be over~
I don’t want to grow up~

I can’t believe it’s already summer break…

・What dishes does Yuna-chan like, and what does Yuna-chan recommend a guy living alone could cook?
→ Vegetable soup!
Place some cut vegetables, water and stock cubes together in the microwave!

Once it’s warm, add some pepper!
Just don’t overfill it. (^^)

That’s all!

Cute earring. ( ¨̮ )

I tried a peace sign.

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(August 12th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/08/057381.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started