I’ve met some wonderful people. Sato Rika (3 May 2020)

Hi~
Thank you so much for opening up my blog.

I’m the new 4th gen member of Nogizaka46 from Iwate prefecture,
I’m Sato Rika.

This is my 2nd blog in the relay. \(^^)/
Everyone has written great blog entries.
It’s fun to see an unexpected side to the stories.

Last time I said I’d make it shorter,
this is a long Golden Week special…
Relax with some ice cream and coffee!

A person wearing a white shirt and black hair

Description automatically generated

My recent events. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yesterday morning I ate Beniharuka sweet potatoes,
this morning I ate Anno sweet potatoes~!!

Kuromin’s (Kuromi Haruka) sweet potatoes looked so delicious. I thought, “I want to eat them ♡” without realising it. As expected of me! ✧

*****************************************

Thank you so much
for all the comments and questions.
I have read them all. ( .. )
I’m glad that people found out about me during my time on SHOWROOM,
on the Kenshusei tour,
or from reading magazine articles,
and from everything that happened on the “Nogizaka Under Construction” show.

I’m glad for all of it.

*****************************************

I was wondering if this is a good time to write my blog?
I was filled with anxiety,
But when I read the comments,

My heart was warmed up
by everyone’s kindness.
for finding me, and meeting me,
thank you very much.
Thank you for all your happy feelings,
I’m glad there are so many people who feel close to their hometowns,
whether it is Tohoku or Iwate.

*****************************************

I can’t seem to decide on a nickname.
For now it is “Rikachan”.

Speaking of nicknames, Masumoto Kira (new Keyakizaka46 2nd gen) who is the same age as me, called me “Rikatan” on her blog.

But actually, I’m quite surprised
that I’ve never been called “Rikatan” before. (lol)
She’s amazing! I was happy to see it. (っ ॑꒳ ॑c)
(I thought of “Florentine” when I heard Rikatan)

*****************************************

Today, I’d like to write about
my assignment to Nogizaka46,
and about being published in magazines.
I have so many memories of that.

I’ll write about it in chronological style from the most recent release.

*Released on 23rd April – BRODY June issue
I had the pleasure of participating in this interview
as I was one of the members born in 2001.
I was asked a lot of questions
about myself and my contemporaries,
and it gave me time to rethink myself.
I thought it was great and wonderful
that we are the same age, but we think differently.
Thank you very much.

The following aren’t the latest issues, but I’d like to tell you about them.
*Released on 6th April – Weekly Playboy
I wore a very cute uniform
that was made just for this photoshoot!
I have a lot of memories
of the 5 of us having a round-table discussion, playing tag,
and Runa making me laugh during the “Chinese whispers” game.
Thank you very much.

*Released on 31st March – BUBKA May issue
It was my first time doing a solo gravure shoot.
The day was warm and the weather was nice.
Because it was the first time on my own I was nervous, but I was surrounded by lovely and warm people, and it was a fun shoot.
They prepared a lot of things that I said I’d like…
So grateful for it…!
I was also so happy to wear a blazer high school-like uniform. ( ˶˙ᵕ˙˶ )
The Spring-like clothes were also wonderful.

I did a lot of interviews.

Thank you very much.

By the way… thankfully,
when you buy it from Seven Net Shopping, you get a postcard of me included with it.
We took a lot of off-shots.

A person walking down a dirt road

Description automatically generated

(↑ It’s nice to see the blue sky reflected in a puddle of water.)
(↓ This is a cherry tree at the beginning of its bloom.
For those who couldn’t make it to a blossom viewing, let’s have a pseudo-blossom viewing together!)

*Released on 23rd March – FLASH Special
It was the “first time” that the 5 of us had ever done a magazine shoot. Everyone was nervous and when we took a picture, I don’t know how many times I said, “Was it okay? Was it too serious?”. It was strange. ( ´ ꒳ ` )
Everyone around me was kind enough to make me feel at ease, and I ended the shoot with a smile on my face.
Thank you very much.
Very grateful.
I would be happy if you read it. ❁

*****************************************

This is a photo from the Kenshusei tour.

A picture containing person, young, indoor, posing

Description automatically generated

(Left: New Keyakizaka46 2nd gen, Endo Hikari (Hikarin). Right: Sato Rika. 13th November, Tokyo performance.)
We went to eat together before.
She’s kind, a skilled dancer and has a great style. Mostly, she’s very kind.

***************************************

I hope that by reading this blog,
it has given you some peace of mind and made you happy, even if it’s just for a moment.

Please take your time reading it.
(You can take 5 days to read through it carefully ◎)
If you’re on vacation and have some time to yourself,
I’d love it if you comment on my blog~!

Those who are supporting the world with their work
and didn’t have the day off.
Honestly, thank you very much.
I’ll also be waiting for your questions.

From around the end of the last blog,
have you noticed that I’ve started to use
the phrase “ureshiina” (so glad) quite often?

Ureshiina” = “Ure-shiina”! = Number 47

In fact, I used the nickname
That I used from the SHOWROOM broadcasts. (っ ॑꒳ ॑c)
(Cold? Are you okay? lol)

[TL note: She was entry number 47 during SHOWROOM auditions, and so her nickname was Shiina-chan, where shi is 4, and na is 7.]

Hehehehehe.
For those who noticed it,
You’re a genius.

****************************************

A young girl smiling and taking a selfie

Description automatically generated

(This is Sato from a little while ago at home studying. I was praised by my best friend from home… As simple as Yumiki-chan…)

*****************************************

I received some questions, so I’ll just answer a few.
○ If possible, please tell us what you’re addicted to these days.

Making bread, sweets and rice.
I’ve been watching movies, dramas and anime~

○ What do you particularly like about BiSH songs?
I have received many questions about this.
I love BiSH…
Last time, I was so excited that I typed all the words in full-width, I felt like I needed to sit down.
Please excuse me.

If I had to pick a song I liked, I have narrowed it down…
There were still 17 songs. (´._.`)
(It’s just too much. But what do I like best? Isn’t it possible to answer more than one??)
What do I do…
JAM” “DISTANCE” “GRUNGE WORLD
My distinction” “Marionette” “Nothing.
Primitive” “Throw away
BUDOKAN ka Moshiku wa TAMANEGI
“JAM” “DISTANCE” “GRUNGE WORLD”
Promise the Star
Rhythm” “stereo future” “Honto Honki
PAINT it BLACK
(It’s just a mass of awkwardness.)

****************************************

Tomorrow is Runapi (first time I’m calling her that).

I skimmed through it so fast
that I forgot to breathe.
Runapi World revolves around in my head!

I can’t wait for tomorrow! I’m looking forward to reading. ( * ॑˘ ॑* ) ⁾⁾

*****************************************

It’s suddenly getting hotter, isn’t it – hydrate yourself!
Keep an eye out for the heat!
Hope today is a wonderful day
for everyone.
See you next time.
#2 ❁ Rika ❁

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/newfourth/2020/05/056093.php

One thought on “I’ve met some wonderful people. Sato Rika (3 May 2020)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started