Walking with an internal monologue. Sato Rika (18 May 2020)

Hi~☺︎

Today is Monday the 18th of May.

Thank you very much
for checking out my blog.

I’m Nogizaka46’s new 4th gen member from Iwate prefecture,

Sato Rika.

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated

(2 years ago, I tried on and bought some clothes when I went on a trip with my mother to Tokyo but haven’t worn them since because they were too flashy for while I was at home. Full eyelashes Sato. Shining brightly.)

Kuromin’s twintails and ponytail
were so cute, weren’t they? ( ´﹀` )

*****************************************

In the last blog,
I asked you all a few questions…

There were more answers than I thought there would be,
I was really, really happy with that.

The answers were very different for everyone,
It was really interesting.
Mostly, I was amazed that so many people replied! ( .. )
So happy. ☺︎

Thank you very much!!

I’ll share my responses as well.

・Sounds
The sound of eating fried food on YouTube.
The calls of the Japanese bush warbler often heard back home.

・Smells
The smell of gasoline. (Since primary school)
The smell of my mother’s baked bread.
(Especially the walnut bread.)
The smell you get when you open your front door on a cold morning.

・Hairstyles
Hairstyles like a princess’.
(I can’t do it up myself but…)

Or braids!

Also, I like curls,
And I also like girls in ponytails!

What do you think?

In everyone’s responses,
There was a lot of people saying half-up and ponytails! So today, I did a half-up style.

I could relate to so many of your answers,
There were many times I’d feel this way and I’d say,
Ah! I also like this~!

After all,
It’s nice to have something that we like together~

But even if our favourites aren’t the same,
it’s a chance to say, “Oh! There’s such a thing as this.”
And it provides a good learning experience~

Conclusion.

We all think differently.
It’s interesting.

A girl looking at the camera

Description automatically generated

(Looking dazzling)

My recent events. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On my walks, while I listen to music,
I like to think about the meaning of the lyrics while I walk.

Just like in the title, I like to walk about and point out things in my head (while talking to the landscape?).

《The inner thoughts of my brain》

・It’s dusk now.
Oh, the sky is a strange purple colour.
Ah, the sky has become green.
Oh, that looks like a frog.
It’d be really weird to have frogs in the sky.

・I see the lights in front of my house.
I’m sure it’s there to light up the front door, but it’s actually lighting up the trees, which are normally inconspicuous.
That’s so awesome~.

And so on.
I think of so many trivial things that don’t need to be said aloud to anyone else. (。-_-。)

*****************************************

It’s been announced that
A Nogizaka46 Hour TV will be held!

I’m happy to be participating,
I really appreciate it. ( .. )

Everyone’s hearts will be warmed by it,
I hope you enjoy it,
I’m still new, but I’ll do my best.
It’ll be my first time, and I’m excited about it.

I’d like to take this opportunity
To be able to talk to the other members properly.
(To avoid embarrassment. I’ll lose my memory.)

I also attended the remote press conference.
I was really nervous, and I didn’t speak very well.
I need to be able to respond to people when they talk to me.

I’ll do my best.

A young girl sitting in front of a mirror posing for the camera

Description automatically generated

(This was the pose suggested by Takayama Kazumi-san! I did it. ☺︎)

*****************************************

While you’re here,

Today is 18th May which has some significance.

Apparently, 18th May is the Day of Words.
I’m good at copying, so hopefully my flowery writing is okay. ☺︎

Animals, the only ones I can draw well are flying squirrels and the Bichon Frise.

A close up of text on a whiteboard

Description automatically generated

(It bothers me that the pressure of the pencil was too strong that it left a mark after erasing.)

~~~Questions~~~

Did you know that melons are considered vegetables and not fruits?

I didn’t know that!
You really know your stuff…! I will continue learning.

What is your usual breakfast?

Broccoli, natto, chicken salad, baked sweet potato.

Are you good at winking?

I think it’s a common thing for people with contacts to be able to do,
But I think I’ve been able to do it better since I started wearing contacts!

About the video call with Mikuni-chan.
〇 Mikuni-chan wrote that she made a chocolate gateau and café au lait, but what did Rika-chan make?

I think, it was water lol
I’m so sorry! lol

〇 Who do you like from Sound! Euphonium?
〇 Today (15th May) is the birthday of Reina-chan from Eupho! Did you know that?

I was a bit hesitant,
but in the end it’s Takasaka Reina.

When I read this comment, I remembered it and listened to “Mikazuki no Mai” right away.
Thank you very much.

What is your favourite sushi item?

Light things like salmon, mackerel and sardines
I love salmon roe caviar (ikura).

〇 Do you like Disney?
〇 Do you like Disney?

I have a strong desire
To go to Disney parks with my friends.
The last time I went was at the end of my 3rd year of middle school, when I went with my mother and two others. My mother isn’t very good with rides, so I didn’t get to go on many.

I love and admire Disney, so I used it as a subject for when I did a Powerpoint presentation for a school assignment. ☺︎

Do you have a country that you’d like to visit?

Taiwan, Korea, China, France, England, Italy, Canada,

There are so many~!

I want to see the delicious food and beautiful scenery of a foreign country.

What do you like from PEDRO?

Kanshou Ouka” “GALILEO” “Jiritsu Shinkei Debarinaka
Uta” “Amakunai Tokyo

Is there a place or prefecture you’d like to visit to do a live concert or photoshoot?

Anywhere nationwide. ☺︎

Besides the trumpet, are there any other instruments you’d like to try?

I’ve always wanted to play percussion instruments.
I admire them.

What do you think is the best side dish for rice?

Grilled mackerel with salted malt. Natto is also good. I also like to eat it simply with a pinch of salt.

〇 I’d like to know what programming languages you like or are good at!
〇 By the way, what language do you know?
It doesn’t need to be detailed, but I’d like to know what you’ve done in the past.
〇 What programming language did Rika-chan study?

Python, C#, C++, JavaScript

My teachers and classmates taught me a lot! ( .. ) Thank you so much for that theory.
I struggle to catch up to them. (lol)

I’m currently learning Python again.
Please let me know if there are any useful resources for beginners! lol

When I made a simple GUI app in Python, I enjoyed it so much that I think I like it the best.

〇 Since entering high school, I don’t know anyone in my class, and I’m worried about whether I’ll be able to keep up with my studies or whether I’ll be able to make friends. Will I be able to do well in the future?
I’m sure I’ll be able to hand these things myself, but I’d like to hear Rika-chan’s opinion too.

That is a bit worrying…
Firstly, I don’t think you need to try hard to make real friends in high school to be okay. I don’t have all my friends from high school, so I think it might be easier to have someone else to turn to. Maybe friends from other schools or from the school’s health room. Initially, you might have your heart set on something, but over time, you may find a great friend in high school who you will be able to rely on! It would be nice if you could find someone who likes you as you. (This is the hard part.)

I’m not good at it,
I’m the type who gets too excited and makes mistakes. (lol)

All I can say is that I can’t help you directly, but I’m supporting you.
Sorry I’m so bossy.
I hope this helps!!

〇 What kind of person does Rika-chan admire?
I’d love to know.

Someone who is strong and kind.
A person who can speak their mind.

I’ll answer more questions again.

Thank you so much,
For always posting so many comments and questions. ⸜(*ˊᵕˋ* )⸝

I’m smiling with joy.

I’ll be waiting.

*****************************************

Tomorrow is Runapi.

Previously, it was declared that she was engaged to Keyakizaka46’s new 2nd gen member Ozono Rei!

Actually, I have a fiancé from the Sakamichi Kenshusei too~ It’s a secret! lol

Moyashi (bean sprouts) waribashi (disposable chopsticks) Hayashi Runa-chan! ♡

*****************************************

Let’s do our best in the afternoon too~~

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.

See you next time.

A person smiling for the camera

Description automatically generated

#5 ✿ Rika ✿

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/newfourth/2020/05/056214.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started