The joy of flowers. Sato Rika (2 June 2020)

Hi~ ☺︎

Today is Tuesday the 2nd of June.

Thank you
for checking out my blog.

It’s already June! ⋆̩☂︎*̣̩

Thank you as always.
Let’s also do our best this month.

I think we have all become used to this new way of life,
but please look after yourselves.

I’m Nogizaka46’s new 4th gen member from Iwate prefecture,
Sato Rika.

A close up of a person

Description automatically generated

(My pictures always look the same, so I took a closer pic. ☺︎)

After my last blog update Morimoto Marii-chan, a new Hinatazaka46 3rd member, got in touch with me and we talked!

I was so happy.

She said, “I want to raise you”.

Huh, I’m older than Marii-chan…

It was so funny. ☺︎

A group of people posing for the camera

Description automatically generated

(Left: Morimoto Marii. Right: Sato Rika. 12th November Tokyo performance.
Hinatazaka46 outfit.)

I thought she looked cute, but she was funny
and a good dancer too.

During the Kenshusei Tour,
in the 2nd part of “Doremisolasido”, I sometimes forget that we promise to look at each other, but I was so happy when our eyes met.

The memories.

My recent events. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I made this.

A picture containing indoor, sitting, table, mirror

Description automatically generated

It’s good to have a
combination of purple and white and pink and green.

A lavender scented diffuser, and a bottle filled with flowers!

*****************************************

I’d like to focus more on the question corner which I didn’t get to do much of last time!

Answering quickly and concisely.

~~~Questions~~~

What!? Rika-chan doesn’t have wings growing out of her back!?

That’s the first time anyone has said that to me!
I want to fly through the sky.

When you take public transport, do you take the train? Or the bus?

I take the car. I rarely use the train or bus!

〇 Have you ever had yakiniku on your own?

I haven’t! If there’s a chance, I would. I love meat.

What is the most favourite view or scenery you have ever seen?

I think the starry sky back home is the best.

In Rika-chan’s opinion, what is a cool club activity?

Anyone who works hard is cool.

What was the most surprising difference between Iwate and the city?

The area is small, but there are many shops
in such a dense space.

Please tell us about the games you used to play when you were young.

Playing Mario and playing in the snow~!
Card games, etc.

What do you put on top of your sunny-side-up fried eggs?

I have it as is. Its natural flavour.

〇 Looking for a background for the remote recording of the 46 Hours TV, what would Rika-chan use?
〇 I drew a picture of Rika-chan because I was looking for something to draw when I watch the 46 Hours TV. ^ ^

That’s so kind of you to do that. (; 😉
I’d be happy with anything. Anything beautiful or cute.

Do you have any pets??

Haruta-kun, the hamster.

I’m aiming to play football nationally, do you have any words for me?

Well done!
Football is great, isn’t it.
There was a time when I tried to kick the ball and couldn’t,
and I thought it was amazing.

That’s amazing that you’re aiming to play at a national level.

Do you use a hair-curler? Or a straightener?

I have both.

I use a small straightener for my fringe since it’s small.

What do you do to motivate yourself?

Put on some music.
Even if it’s getting up from the sofa,
or when I go and have a bath, even if it’s too much trouble,
I put on some music.

Do you like reptiles??

I like frogs.

Do you have a favourite fruit?

Kiwifruit.
Because it is full of potassium!

Is there anything you’d like to do when summer comes?

Nagashi somen. (Flowing bamboo somen noodles)

Staying in an air-conditioned room all the time.

I’d like to see a ponytail with a lot of antennae. (´;ω;`)

A young boy wearing a white shirt

Description automatically generated

Here’s a set that can’t be answered as succinctly.

Tell us about how great Kubo-chan is!

Kubo-san is humble, her blog is always polite,
the words that says are beautiful,
and her singing and acting is amazing.
She’s pale, has a small face, big eyes and a wonderful smiling face
Also, when the new 4th gen members were announced,

She said, “There’s a girl from Iwate prefecture!”, and when the June issue of BRODY was released, she mentioned that Sato Rika is there too in her blog.
I’ve always wanted to express my gratitude to someone who cares so much.

Somehow I’ve started to feel a bit embarrassed.

Do you like Vocaloid music, Rika-chan? I love Hatsune Miku’s Senbonzakura!

I used to listen to it a lot!

When I was in middle school, I used to listen to HoneyWorks all the time.
Kinyoubi no Ohayou” and “Hatsukoi no Ehon”. Around that generation.

Our brass band performed “Senbonzakura”.

Are there any senior members that you would like to say to them, “I want to get to know you better! I want to talk to you!”? Let us know if there are!

Everyone! (๑⃙⃘˙꒳˙๑⃙⃘)

Especially,
I’d love to talk to Suzuki Ayane-san and Kubo Shiori-san
who are from Tohoku.

When I heard Suzuki Ayane-san mention on the radio about the girl from Iwate, I thought it was very kind of her to say.
I’d like to express my feelings of gratitude to Suzuki Ayane=san too!

I want to talk to Takayama Kazuki-san too. It’s because I like her book “Trapezium”. ( ˊ꒳ˋ )

Is it greedy to want to talk to everyone?

Are there any YouTube videos or YouTubers that you watch often that you can recommend?

I always like to watch beauty videos!
I also like cooking videos, strength training videos
and ASMR (especially fried foods).
Videos of people who eat a lot, MV related,
and daily routine vlogs.

And so on and so on. (   ‘-‘  )

*****************************************

Also belatedly,
I preordered and read Hori Miona-san’s photobook, which I was looking forward to!

Clarity, purity, beauty. Hori-san eating was wonderful, stylish Hori-san was wonderful. ( ˊ꒳ˋ ) ᐝ
I was captivated by the various expressions. She had all sorts of outfits, it was amazing!

I was fulfilled ❁.

*****************************************

Tomorrow is Runapi.

I secretly want to see
Runapi’s t-shirt collection.

*****************************************

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.

A close up of a girl wearing a white shirt and black hair

Description automatically generated

See you next time.

#8 ๑ Rika  ๑

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/newfourth/2020/06/056347.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started