Frozen memories. Sato Rika (12 June 2020)

Hi~ ☺︎

Today is hot~
12th June, TGIF!

I’m Nogizaka46’s new 4th gen member from Iwate prefecture,

Sato Rika.

In this 4-koma (4-panel comic), I was worried because I had no idea
where to start or where to go with it. (´._.`)

Then I remembered
the quadrants of a plane in coordinate mathematics,
so please follow along from first quadrant to fourth quadrant in that order (Hint: start top right and go anti-clockwise).
(It’s been so long & how nostalgic)

① Gonna eat this bread, ② What are you taking a picture of?
③ Well, guess I’ll eat it, ④ Delicious!

That’s the story.

This day was the day I had
my first ever Christmas Party! (Summer is already coming.)

This was also the first time I threw a party! But,
if there’s only 2 people, can it still be called a party?

I haven’t had a friend over in years,
so I was quite nervous…

I was at home, waiting for her to arrive.

I had baked a quiche, had the cake in the fridge to chill, and I had cut hearts and stars out of the eggs for the salad…

By the way!
I only practiced making the quiche once~

She was so cute that took a quick photo of her. ♡ My eyes were content. ♡
I’d say she was cute at least 50 times in one day.

The cute girl that I liked was none other than Runapi. ( ˙ᵕ˙ )

I’m sorry Runapi,
for always saying that you’re cute, but
you always say, “Say it again~!” so I do…

When I say “You’re cute!”
You take notice…

When I say “I like you!”,
You take notice…

I feel embarrassed, but I’m glad!

She looks a little special to me,
but it makes me a little sad to see her being all excited and energetic towards the others.

It’s difficult!

But, everyone is cute so it’s no surprise!
Everyone is really cute, too cute,
that I can’t even make eye contact.
Everyone is cute.
I want to be cute enough to catch up to
everyone else’s cuteness.

Runapi is cute too.

She was shy and ran away from taking a picture.
Lately when I try and type “佐藤璃果 (Sato Rika)”
it ends up as “佐藤璃かじている” (Sato Ri-gnawing).
Just like that.
This exact photo. (´._.`)

Today I’m writing with a fluffy feeling
like a wad of fairy floss.

Does it taste good?

This is me. “me.”
The shadow is amazing.

*****************************************

For the Nogizaka46 Hour TV,
I will be participating in the 4th gen members project.

The plan is,
“Let’s all make a house out of candy!”

It’s so wonderful, thank you so much.

It will be both the 4th gen members and the new 4th gen members “together”, and including those who watch “together” too.

Just like a dream, I have a mental image of it,
I am just so happy to be able to make something from a page of a picture book.

I wonder if I’ll be able to use this as an opportunity to talk to more of the 4th gen members?
I can see myself working out the timing
of when to talk and what to talk about.

I hope you enjoy it, as I will,
as we create a wonderful dream world for you to enjoy.

Please check it out.

*****************************************

Also also,
The new 4th gen members will also be participating
in the “Nogizaka Skits” program too.

Please look forward to it.

I’m very excited because
I’ve never done sketch comedy before.
I’m going to learn a lot
and make it fun for everyone. ( ੭ ˙˙ )੭

I hope you’ll enjoy it.

The program will be broadcast on NTV
every Tuesday morning from 1:29am to 1:59am
starting Tuesday 16th June.

*****************************************

On the 8th of June, it was Tsutsui Ayame-chan’s birthday,
Happy birthday. ( ˶˙ᵕ˙˶ )

Hope you have a wonderful year ahead! ❁

*****************************************

~~~Questions~~~

Please let us know your favourite emoji or emoticon!!

The emoji that I’ve used a lot lately
would be,
( ˊ꒳ˋ ) ᐝ (。-_-。) (  ˊ࿁ˋ ) (*¨*)♡

Something like them.

I comment every day, but do you read the comments the day after a blog update or…?

I read them every day.
Thank you so much as always.

〇 Would you ever consider dyeing your hair? (Or have you dyed your hair before?)
Also, do you do anything else for haircare, like damage repair or hair oil?

I could have dyed it at one point,
but I have never dyed my hair in any way, shape or form.

I have longed to change the colour of my underlayer.

Brown is a safe colour, or pink-brown hair, or I think ash-grey with pink or purple underlayer might be cute.

Maybe I won’t dye my hair for a while.

I apply hair oil every morning and every night!

Have you ever visited Akita Prefecture?

I have indeed!
We’re neighbours.

I’ve just recently started university, and I’ll be busy again, and I’m sad that I won’t be able to see Rika-chan, so could you please cheer me on? lol

Everyone is going to be busy from now on…
Good work!

I hope that each and every day,
there is something that will make you happy or glad.

Rika-chan, are you interested in fortune-telling?

I love it,
I check it out every day.
Every Monday, I read Shiitake’s Horoscopes without fail.

I want to visit a fortune-teller one day,
but I haven’t been able to go yet.

〇 You mentioned you wanted to measure your height somehow,
did you manage to find a way to do it?

I tried to measure myself by standing on the tape measure with my foot, but that didn’t work. (; 😉

*****************************************

Tomorrow is Runapi.
I’d also like to talk to people
who like Hayashi Runa-chan too. (ᯅ̈ )

#IWantToTalkToHayashiRunaFans

I’d like to use that.

*****************************************

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.

It’s wavy wavy (¯v¯)ニヤ

See you next time.

#10 ☺︎ Rika  ☺︎

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/newfourth/2020/06/056448.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started