When you feel the wind from the fan. Shibata Yuna (17 June 2020)

Hi!

I’m Shibata Yuna, and recently I like eating fish.

I’m addicted to salmon.

Actually, I haven’t had any fish sushi yet. ( ¨̮ )

Please excuse my training clothes. (._.)

Ah!
I had my height measurement done,
I’m 159.6cm tall~~!

The 4mm is a mistake. (^^)

I’ve answered a few questions~! ( ¨̮ )

・What’s your favourite weather?
→ I like the morning weather when it’s not gloomy and it’s bright and clear!

・It’s been so hot lately that I can’t sleep at night, what can I do?
→ Me too~~
Lately, I’ve been sleeping in compression socks and in something like a camisole. ( ˙-˙)
It’s been difficult to sleep in pyjamas.

・What do you want to do during summer?
→ I want to set off fireworks!!!!

・Do you wear a lot of trousers casually?
→ I do! Lately, I’ve been wearing them more often because I don’t want to get a tan~
By trousers, I mean jeans or tracksuit pants though. (^^)

・What’s been your latest obsession?
→ Studying English!
I’ve installed a lot of apps that will help me study English~~

・When was it that you grew the most?
→ I think from birth to 2nd year middle school~
I’ve always been the 2nd or 3rd from the back when ordered from height. (-_-)

・What is Yuna-chan’s favourite type of cake??
→ Fruit tart!
I’ve also started liking cheesecake lately. (*´-`)

・Is there something that you feel you need to do every day??
→ I’ve avoided doing squats for a long time whilst I was at home, but I’ve started doing them every day now!

Does everyone have something that you must do every day too?

・Please cheer me on for my high school life!
→ You can be anxious starting high school. (._.)
I also have a year left, and I’ll do my best, let’s do our best together~!  ☺︎

That’s all!!

Nogizaka Skits!!

It has begun~!

Do you watch the first episode’s broadcast?

I played the role of the villain.
I’m glad that I looked scary and strong. (^^)

Please look forward to future broadcasts~~

Also! Nogizaka46 Hours TV!

That will be starting soon. (*´-`)

In our generation’s project, the 4th gen members will be making a house out of candy. I think it’s a dream come true to make a candy house, so I’ll do my best to have fun as we complete it!

Look forward to my “Denshidai” television channel program!

I think it’s a little bit, no, it’s very embarrassing. (..)

And finally!

I’ll be appearing on this week’s “Rajira! Sunday” radio show!!

Kakki will be on too. ( ¨̮ )

I’m a little bit nervous about my first radio job in a long while, but since it’s after the Nogizaka46 Hours TV I’ll steady myself and do my best. ☺︎

So please tune in~

Time, I don’t want you to keep moving forward.

This year will be over in a blink of an eye…

We just have to live in the moment as best as we can. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(June 17th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/06/056502.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started