It begins!! Matsuo Miyu (19 June 2020)

Today

It’s here.

Thump-thump-thump-thump.

So excited and nervous,

that I feel like I can fly.

I’m so happy that there are so many people with the same feelings. ¨̮

Let’s all fly up together.

Fairies aren’t imaginary. ♀

Thank you for opening up my blog.

I am a 16 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba Prefecture.
I’m Matsuo Miyu.

Thank you for having me.

Nogizaka46 Hours TV will finally begin.

I’m really looking forward to it!!

I’m also nervous.

The noise of my heartbeat is so loud.

There have been so, so many people who have been supporting and preparing this for us,

And there have been a lot of people who have been looking forward to it,

I’m once again so happy and grateful from the bottom of my heart to be able to participate in a such a large and fun event that is so important to so many of you.

I haven’t been able to meet all of you since I joined the group.

Our contact is through the blog.

I’d be happy for us to strengthen our connection through this 46 Hours TV. ¨̮

I’m really looking forward to talking to all the other members. ☺︎

I’d like to shed some of my shyness to be able to talk for a while!

I’m nervous, but I will give it my all to enjoy it as much as I can!

And I want to be able to bring a smile to those who are watching!

Actually, I want to deliver a lot to you!

I’d be glad if you are able to receive it. ☺︎

[Living a colourful life]

Let’s talk about Nogizaka Skits!

I really enjoyed watching the first episode broadcast the other night and had a smile on my face!

We, the new 4th gen members, appeared in the opening and the title call!

I was so happy!

I love the font and the design of the show’s ticker-tape, I thought it was cute. ☺︎

We’ll be joining in the skits at a later date!

I’m thankful to be able to try something new and will enjoy it as much as possible!

I was also so happy to be able to wear the uniform for the first time. (*ˊᵕˋ*)

The kiwifruit craze is in full swing at home lately.

My father likes putting arms and faces on kiwifruits and is a big fan, so I’ve noticed there’s a lot more kiwifruit around.

What is your favourite fruit? If you asked me, mine would be

Nashi pears, melons, blueberries, strawberries.

But now kiwifruits are joining the ranks.

Replies

✽ Can you hear my voice???

I can hear you~! ☺︎☺︎☺︎

✽ Here’s a riddle! A room is a room, but a room that you can eat, what is it?

A candy room.

✽ What do you do when you feel sleepy during class?

Sleep.

If you prop your head up with you left hand whilst looking down, and have a pen in your right hand, it’s hard to be caught.

✽ I’m also a 2nd year high school student, is there a name that you like to be called by those in the same year level as you??

I don’t get called Miyu-chan often, so I’d like to be called Miyu-chan?

Eh, it’s kind of embarrassing.

✽ Are you able to do more than 2 back handsprings?

I’ve only ever done it 3 times.
I wouldn’t mind seeing how many times I can do it in a large area. ( ᐙ )

✽ What was this “Hachihachihachi~” thing that you used to say? [TL note: hachihachihachi is the sound your hands make when you clap]

I’d make a circle with both hands, then pump my hands whilst saying “Hachihachihachi~”.

There’s no deeper meaning to it.

✽ Are you able to go shopping on your own?

I like to worry and agonise over my decisions on my own.

✽ Show us your enthusiasm for the 46 Hours TV!!

Without forgetting to thank you, I’m going to do my best to enjoy it and bring joy and smiles to everyone on the other side of the screen!

Please look forward to it!

Tomorrow is~

Nao~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I simply love her.

Thanks for reading all the way to the end.

Myuu. ¨̮

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/newfourth/2020/06/056535.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started