Mikan mikan. Shibata Yuna (26 October 2020)

Hi~

It’s Shibata Yuna.

It’s getting colder lately.
I don’t like my fingers getting colder and colder.

Please warm up~

Just before,
I was eating mikan on the heated carpet.

Then I remembered how I used to eat mikan while seated at the kotatsu at Ah-chan’s place when I was young.

I can’t stop eating mikan,
So after eating a lot of them, my hands and feet will turn yellow. (^^)

Let’s eat well and eat a lot of mikan to keep the colds away~!

Now then, for the online meet & greet from 18th October.
Thank you!

1st block           I curled my hair loosely and left it down behind both ears, which is rare for me!

2nd block          Twin-tails, just as is!
The 1st block was adultlike, and the 2nd block was like a high school student. (^^)

3rd block          I changed up my clothes and twin-tails!
This was my favourite combination from the day. ☺︎

4th block          Hair tied to the side, like an older sister!
This is rare~~

And continuing on.
The online meet & greet from 24th October.

1st block           Straight hair and cute earrings~
2nd block          The first time I braided my hair since joining Nogizaka!!

3rd block          Cute collared outfit with the same braids~
4th block          Braided? All the way around?

If you only see the tops, I may look cute,
But on this day, I was wearing leather shorts
So it was a hot and spicy mix~

I think this might be the first time my legs are uncovered in casual clothes this year. (^^)

Which Yuna do you like best~?

This Sunday, on the 1st November!
I am eagerly awaiting and looking forward to talking to everyone. ☺︎

And also,
Shiraishi Mai-san’s graduation concert is on the day after tomorrow.

I’m both looking forward to it, but also feeling sad about it. (..)

If you can watch the long-awaited graduation, I hope you will be able to smile right until the end!

Also, this will be the last stage that I will be able to perform with Shiraishi-san. I will be reflecting on so many things as I perform. ☺︎

I hope you’ll be able to watch it. (*´-`)

Oh! By the way, I’ve only been able to read a little bit of Shiraishi-san’s memorial magazine so far, I’ll make sure to go through it carefully soon. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(October 26th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/10/058550.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started