Reflected in the mirror, I spin around once. Shibata Yuna (12 November 2020)

Note: The title of this blog is “鏡に自分を映してくるりと一周回った (kagami ni jibun wo utsushite kururi to isshuu mawatta)” which are the first two lines of the 2nd verse of 4番目の光 (Yonbanme no Hikari) that Yuna sings alongside Rei.

Hi!
It’s Yuna~

I hadn’t seen my little sister for such a long time that I was surprised to see she had grown taller.

I think she’s grown by about one-head’s height already. (;_;)

She’s still only in 2nd or 3rd grade of primary school

But’s she’s already so big~~

Well, my sister thinks
that as a growing child, she should still be growing a lot.

Well then,

I’m glad to have been featured in Chi~ba Magazine!

I prepared the reports about HOT SPOTS out and about.

Takayama-san was also on the scene!!

This might be the last time we see Yuna in the 25th single uniform~

I’ve always thought it would be great to do work in my home prefecture of Chiba, so I was really happy to do so!

I haven’t gotten my hands on it yet
But please check it out if you can. ( ¨̮ )

Also, thank you for the online meet & greet sessions!

1st November was the day after Halloween,
so that’s why I wore cat ears. (^^)

Meow

On 8th November, I wore a fluffy shirt and the sweatshirt that I wore during the Omitatekai!

My hairstyle is shown below, and also in a ponytail after that~

I wonder what I should wear this week.

Also,

We have announced that we’ll be holding a 4th Gen Live!!!!

This is all thanks to everyone.
Really, thank you so much. (;_;)

I’m so happy. ☺︎

I’m a little anxious, but I’m really looking forward to it and everyone in the 4th gen will help each other out and do our best to make the live perfect!

We’ll do our best to make sure you’ll have a great time, so it’d be great if you’ll be able to watch all 16 of us perform in a live for the first time. (*´-`)

It’s been a long time since I answered your questions~

I’ll answer questions in the next blog~

I’ll be waiting for everyone’s questions. ( ¨̮ )

The current issue of anan magazine is currently on sale!
All Nogizaka46 members made an appearance in this issue.

I made an eco-friendly tote bag!

I also tried this hairstyle for the first time.

Please check out the magazine. (*´-`)

It’s so cooold~

I’m so excited to buy an advent calendar for Christmas.

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(November 12th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/11/058731.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started