Sparkly. Shibata Yuna (23 November 2020)

Hi~

It’s Shibata Yuna!

It’s been a while since I last used a beauty mask after having a bath, so I surprised myself when I caught my reflection on my dark phone screen when I went to look at it.

I then remembered, “Oh, that’s right I’m using a mask”.

I’m hopeless. (´・_・`)

I’ll be appearing on Nogiobi with Kakki tomorrow!

It’ll be the first time that we’ll be appearing on Nogiobi with two people, so I’m really excited.

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Well then!
The last online meet & greet for the 25th single has been done!

The ordering of these pictures is a bit messed up, but…

1st block           Ponytail!
2nd block          Twintails!
3rd block          Wearing a sweater!
4th block          I had my fringe up for the first time in a while!

I even changed my earrings each time~!

Wearing cute clothes is nice, but I am more comfortable in sweaters, t-shirts and hoodies. ( ¨̮ )

It was really good to get the chance to talk to everyone after all this time!

It was really fun, and I felt energised by it.

I hope I can talk to you in person again someday. (*´-`)

Time to answer some questions after a long break!

・What are you obsessed with lately?
→ I’m addicted to film cameras~!

・What songs has Yun-chan been listening to a lot lately?
→ I’ve been listening to Mariah Carey’s “All I Want For Christmas Is You” a lot!!

I am really looking forward to Christmas~

Also, it makes me feel like going to San Francisco.

・Is there anything that you’re thinking of purchasing at the moment~?
→ There is!
I’m not sure between a portable spray lotion or a moisturising lotion stick, but if I’m to buy one, I want to buy it this year!

・How do I deal with my feet always getting cold??
→ Wear socks, drink something warm, soak in a hot bath!

・Please let me know what hand cream you use~
Nivea Soft Skin Care Cream
Jill Stuart Relax Hand Cream
SABON Delicate Jasmine

I use these depending on my mood~!

The one I use the most is the Nivea one!

・Please tell us your recommendations for shampoo, rinse and comb!
→ You should try these products to see if they work for you, but for myself, I use Pantene because it suits my hair!!
My hair is now soft and shiny, and I keep wanting to touch it. ( ¨̮ )

There’s nothing special about my comb, it’s just a folded one that my mother got for me from the Disney store~!

I recommend a tangle-teaser brush!
I haven’t used other brushes but they’re easy to carry around with you and can be used out and about! I try and keep it with me at all times for when I want to straighten my hair~!

Also, I highly recommend a hair treatment product which is also by Pantene
It’s a treatment that doesn’t need to be rinsed off called Pantene Repair Golden Capsule Milk!!

I couldn’t believe how much this made me love my hair.

I use it on wet hair before I use the hairdryer!

・What is your nightly skincare routine?
Let us know if you have a massage or do something else!
→ I have three different routines, depending on the day.
The first one is the Curél Whitening Skincare Mini-set.
This is the one I use on the first night.
The second one is the Curél Deep Moisturising Mini-set.
I use this on the second night.
The third routine is the MUJI All-in-one Gel along with the Nivea or Hirudoid
cream.
I do this routine when I’m sleepy and it’s too much of a bother!

Also, if you feel all puffy, just use the ReFa roller and then sleep!

The massaging might be lighter if you apply a cream or milky lotion!

Oh and when I’m not sleepy, I use Obagi Serum between using lotion, milky lotion or cream!!

That’s about all~

My skin has been quite dry lately, so I have been focusing on moisturising!

I really recommend trying the mini-sets from Curél because you’re able to use a few different things!

Oh,
Before I sleep, I apply Scalp D Eyelash Serum.
And when I sleep, I use Nivea Honey Lip Balm.

・What facewash does Yuna-chan use?
→ Lately I’ve been addicted to lathering some up from powder,
I use the powders from suisai and Obagi~
I normally use Bioré Foam Face Wash though!

・What have you recently bought?
→ I bought a great-smelling body lotion today!!!
I put some on at the store, and it still smells good~

That’s all~!

I answered quite a few beauty questions this time!

Actually, the reason why I didn’t answer many beauty questions before was because I wasn’t really into it then, and I’d just use whatever was available, so I waited until I was into it more!

Recently, I’ve become more selective than before, so I wanted to answer these questions!

I hope this is useful to you. ☺︎

The mole on my forehead has been there since I joined Nogizaka~

And!
I know this is late but,

The senbatsu announcement
I wondered if I had already said something about it
I was undecided whether I should blog about it or send it in my mobame,
So I’ll blog about it!

Congratulations to Rei and Mayu-chan on their selection!
I will support you in any way I can!

I guess that’s how I feel right now?

Of course,
While the senbatsu was being announced,
I thought that I’d be disappointed for a while…
But I also realised it wasn’t something that the Yuna of today could achieve,
and so I wasn’t disappointed.

I am honestly so happy for Rei, who was such a new-faced member in the beginning, being selected for the senbatsu! But the gap between Rei and myself is starting to get bigger, and this makes me feel a little frustrated…

But because of that, I will also continue to do my best and to catch up to you! ☺︎

Everyone in the 4th gen is so kind and so nice, so I feel that we can all talk to each other regardless of who is selected into senbatsu.

I really love them all. ( ¨̮ )

Ah I can’t want to see them all~

Lastly!
Nogizaka Skits is on tonight!

Make sure you watch for Smile Girls. (*´-`)

I’m really loving the smell of the outdoors recently~~

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(November 23rd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/11/058819.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started