Huh? It’s already December. Shibata Yuna (3 December 2020)

Hi~

It’s Shibata Yuna!

Today marks 2 years since we had our Omitatekai!

We’re now heading into our 3rd year!!

It’s been so quick…

The 11 members of the 4th gen increased by 5 members and became 16!

Everyone has grown so much.

Please continue to watch over us as we continue to grow as the 4th gen. ( ¨̮ )

Cheeks!

Now then!
The 4th Gen Live is almost here.

The units, the stage, and the merch have been announced, I’m sure everyone is really excited.

I will be in a 4-person unit with Sayaka, Ayamen and Nao-chan!

What song will we be performing~

Stay excited right up until the day of the performance. ☺︎

I’m currently practicing.

I want to do my best to be able to show you what we’ve prepared.

I want you to enjoy it as much as possible, and we want to show you the new image of the 4th gen!

Even in the current circumstances, I want you to experience it.

I will also do my best to bring it to you through the screen. ( ¨̮ )

I’m really looking forward to it, and I hope you’re all looking forward to it too. ♪

I have my usual expression again!

Selfies are hard.

Also,
The online meet & greet schedule for the 26th single has been announced~!

I was so happy to be able to talk to everyone again last time after such a long period, it so much fun!!

Let’s talk again~

I’ll be waiting. ( ¨̮ )

Recomen! Nogizaka 4-kisei Megamori Matsuri. (Nogizaka 4th gen members mega-serving festival)

And so, 4th gen members will feature on the radio show for 2 weeks in a row!

I will be on the Wednesday 9th December show with Rei and Miyu-chan~!

It’s going to be fun. (*´-`)

Please check it out. ♪

So much fun~!

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(December 3rd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/12/058935.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started