New year and my last greetings as a 16 year old. ¨̮ Matsuo Miyu (2 January 2021)

2021 has begun!

Happy new year!!

I’m a 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture, and this is my last day as a 16 year old.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

photo by Runa-tyan

Thank you for Kouhaku Utagassen.

The outfit consisted of a skirt, trousers or shorts
With the collars and sleeves being all slightly different
I had the shorts!

The brilliant red colour was beautiful!

This was the first time I’ve had the pleasure of standing on the stage for Kouhaku Utagassen

I was really grateful and treasured the moment, and I was so happy to be able to perform with the senior members as a member of the group.

I was on the top stand on the right of the screen, I think!

I had Rei-chan and Nao-chan next to me, and mirrored Seira-chan on the other side!

Thank you so much.

With all my strength I will do my best, so that I am able to stand on that stage again!

And afterwards, “I see…” was performed by the elder members of the 4th gen on CDTV Live! Live!

It was really cute!!!!

I couldn’t let myself blink because everyone was so brilliant and cute. (  Ꙭ)

I actually did a jump when the new year ticked over!

In February 2021, it will be one year since I joined as a member.

There were many days in 2020 that I spent with anxiety, so for this coming year, I want to face everything on, one-by-one, and become a 120% better version of myself!

I also want to wake up earlier!!

I want to discover more things that I am able to do, and new ideas to explore. ˊᵕˋ

I look forward to your ongoing support this year!!!

These earrings are also cute. ☺︎

I’m a little obsessed with curling my hair into waves lately.

This year, I feel that sweet chestnut paste is too sweet.

Have I become an older sister now?

So I just eat regular sweet chestnuts and roasted sweet potatoes now.

Oh, the strawberry flavoured cheese is delicious
I ate it for the first time in my life about 15 minutes ago
But I think I might become addicted to it.

Nope, I’m already addicted.

It was so good.

Is it really the new year already?

Also! What day is it today~ ⸜❤︎⸝‍

Moriya Rena’s birthday~ ⸜❤︎⸝‍

Baby-chan~

Congratsssss!

I was able to meet up with all the former trainee members during Kouhaku Utagassen!!!

It had been such a long time since I saw them last, and I was so happy to meet up, but honestly, it didn’t feel like it had been a long time at all!

At that time I had asked Baby-chan (Moriya Rena) what age she was turning~? She replied that she was turning 12~!

I’ll leave it up to you to decide if you believe her or not.

Also I’m about to catch up to Mikuni-chan in height.

I felt that Kira-chan is still small.

Hikari-chan didn’t want to cry, and pursed her lips together with tears, it was so cute. ˊᵕˋ

I was so happy to be able to see everyone during Kouhaku Utagassen!

(∩ˊᵕˋ∩)

Everyone! Thank you for your continued support this year!

I will continue to do my best and have fun!

I hope we have a fun year together!!!

So then!

For the last time, I’m 16 year old Myuu. ¨̮

Thank you, 16 years old! Byeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/01/059632.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started