Gathering the light. Matsuo Miyu (10 February 2021)

ʕʘ̅͜ʘ̅ʔ

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

Firstly, it was released yesterday!

Let’s talk about BOMB magazine. ☀︎

The sun-catcher was pretty~

It was such a beautiful day, that it was fun gathering and scattering the sunshine everywhere. ꪔ̤̮

I had an awesome time writing in my diary, jumping rope and doing things I liked during the photoshoot. ☺︎

The magazine has Sakura-chan is on the front cover,
And Renka-san on the back cover!

Please check it out. (*ˊᵕˋ*)

Also!

Thank you for attending the meet & greet~

It was the 2nd time in my life~

2nd block 3rd block
4th block 5th block

That’s the order.

It might be hard to see, but for the 4th block, I did my hair up in a half-twintail for the first time in my life. (  Ꙭ)

And again it’s hard to tell in the photo, but I did my hair in a braid for the 3rd block. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

For the 5th block my forehead says hello.

Oh, and for the 1st block, I just had curled hair~

Changing hairstyles is fun,
But there’s one more thing that I enjoyed.

I also change up my accessories. (*ˊᵕˋ*)

Even if it’s just a small change, it makes me feel more excited. ☺︎

Because the screen is so small, I am not sure if you’re able to see on the screen,
But changing it up is something fun for me.

I’m pleasantly surprised that some people even noticed it!!

I’ve always been shy and talking to people made me uncomfortable.
But ever since joining Nogizaka, little by little, I’m starting to enjoy talking to people.
Right now, I’m having so much fun.

Tomorrow is the online autograph event. ( ¨̮ )

I wonder how it’ll go, I’m so excited.

٩( ¨̮ )۶

Replies~

✽ March is almost here, and it’s starting to get warmer,
Which season is your favourite?

I guess spring or autumn.
I also like the long days of summer, and winter is fun,
But I’m all for spring or autumn.

✽ What does Myuu-chan like to see first when visiting an aquarium?

The penguins or jellyfish.

Actually,
Those are what I first saw when I first went to an aquarium.

I wonder when the last time I went to an aquarium was… oO

✽ What is your favourite ball game?

Dodgeball?
I don’t really play ball games. ᯅ̈

✽ Do you have any stories to tell of you and Yan-chan?

Yesterday we were talking about Aladdin and I mentioned Jasmine.
She said she had seen Aladdin but didn’t know who Jasmine was.

I wonder if Jasmine’s scenes were over in a blink of an eye…

✽ If I send you a fan letter, will you read it?

I like letters, so I’ll definitely read them. ☺︎
Thank you so much, I’ll be waiting. ( ¨̮ )

✽ I’m so nervous about the meet & greet that I can’t take it anymore. Please support me by pushing me on!!

Doーーーn |・ᴗ・)ノ゙

I’m looking forward to the day we talk. ꒰ ¨̮ ꒱⸝

✽ Does Myuu-chan want to dye her hair??

Right now, no!
I want to grow my fringe out though. ˙Ⱉ˙

“I want to see your outfit!”
“Please introduce such and such!”
There are so many requests.

I’m know I’m going to be slow going about this,
So please wait for me!

Thank you very much!

Dried peach is delicious. •͈౿•͈

Myuu.  ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

¨̮ 11 ¨̮

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/02/060039.php

One thought on “Gathering the light. Matsuo Miyu (10 February 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started