I could feel the spring. Shibata Yuna (2 March 2021)

Good evening

I’m Shibata Yuna, a 17 year old, 3rd year high school student!

I won’t be able to use that self-introduction for much longer
So I thought I’d do it one last time. ^ ^

A wonderful outfit. ✨

So then,

Thank you so much for watching the 9TH YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE!

The light blue outfit from the opening was really cute. (´-`)♡

When we split into the 2 teams for the performances, I was part of the “Influencer” and “NanZora (Nandome no Aozora ka?)” team!

I was really glad because I love both songs. ☺︎

We performed 3 songs during the 4th gen section!

I thought that the beautiful blue set for “Yoake” was so cool, and I loved it so much that I keep on watching it over and over. ^ ^

For “Kiss no Shuriken”, it was a bit different than usual because we got to perform while sitting down, and I got to cuddle with Saku-tan…
That was fun. ♪

And finally, “I see…” reminds me of the summer.
It’s a song that’s filled with memories.
It’s a precious song to me~

It was so fun to dance along to. (´-`)

Don’t you think so too~?

Heading towards the 10th year anniversary, I hope to do my best and level myself up more.

I look forward to your continued support for this upcoming 10th year. ( ¨̮ )

Also~!

The B.L.T.graduation issue

Will be going on sale tomorrow, on the 3rd!!!

If you see it, I hope you’ll grab a copy. ☺︎

I put in a pre-order for the Seven Net copy with my own postcard that is included.

You can do the same if you’d like~ (*´-`)

I’m looking forward to it.

I’ll post some off-shots once it has been released. ♡

I’m turning 18 tomorrow~~

Time to say goodbye to the 17 year old Yuna.

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(March 2nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/03/060261.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started