Sakura coloured. Matsuo Miyu (19 May 2021)

Hi~

I’m a 17 year old, 3rd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

Here are some off-shots from UTB. ‪⸜‎✿ ‎⸝‍

My first solo appearance with UTB magazine was about a year ago.

At that time, it was snowing even though it was March. ☃︎

This year, it was raining cherry blossoms. ⸜‪✿⸝‍

I’m so glad to be able to have this opportunity again. ☺︎

In the interview, we tried to get Saku-chan’s attention because I wanted to talk to her.

UTB are always looking after us like this. ˊᵕˋ
That’s so nice of them. ˊᵕˋ

Moriya Rena-chan is on the back cover. ⸜❤︎⸝‍ (Sakurazaka46)

It’s been some time since I’ve seen her.

I wonder how she’s doing?

Out of the all the trainees,
I recently caught up with Hinatazaka46’s Mikuni-chan, Marie-chan and Haruyo-paru recently~ ☺︎

They’re so cute. ( ˃̶͈ᴗ˂̶͈ )

Time to answer some questions after such a long time.

✽ Have you been doing anything spring-like?

I’m watching the bees every day. ( Ꙭ )

✽ How do you feel as a final year student at high school??

Hmm, there aren’t any events or anything happening, so I still feel like I’m in March of my 1st year of high school. ( •︠ˍ•︡ )

Let’s all do our best and continue onwards. (ง ˙o˙)ว

✽ Do you like egg over rice?

My egg exploded the other day.

(It’s okay, I ate it, there wasn’t anything wrong with it)
(I know what happened, so I apologised to the egg)

✽ What do you like to do during the rainy season?

I’ll be happily thinking of the happy faces of the vegetables while I wish away the rain and pray for sunny skies~

✽ Does Tokyo still feel a bit like springtime?

If anything, it feels like summer.

✽ When was a moment that you thought to yourself that Maru-chan was especially cute?

Right now.
Ever since Maru became a part of our family, she has been cute every moment. (*ˊᵕˋ*)

I just gave Maru a high-five.
“Paw” “Turn around” “High-five” are all routines. ˊᵕˋ

(To those asking, what is Maru?
Maru is our doggo.
She’s a chihuahua and is super cute.
She has a round pattern on her back, that’s why she’s Maru) [TL note: maru = round]

✽ Is Myuu-chan sensitive to hot foods (猫舌 nekojita)?

Nekojita~ ◟( ◡ູ̈ )◞ Perhaps?

✽ What do you do when you feel tired?

I drink a cool café latte!!
It’s really delicious and it clears my head!

Yumiki and Matsuo panda meetup.

Ito Junna-san and Watanabe Miria-san have announced their graduations.

My honest feelings, I’m sad, very sad.
I will never forget the happiness of the rest of the time we are able to work together.

I love you, so, so much.

Lately,
『Boku no Shoudou』
『Kaerimichi wa Toomawari Shitakunaru』
『Sayonara Stay with me』
『Kuchi Hodo ni mo Nai KISS』
I’ve noticed that I’ve been listening to these songs a lot ⸝⸝ᵕ ᵕ⸝⸝

Found a cutie. ▓‹:)

They’re asleep. ▓‹:)

Sleeping a lot. ▓‹:)

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/05/061583.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started