Billowing. Shibata Yuna (20 August 2021)

Hi ☀️

I’m Shibata Yuna, an 18 year old from Chiba prefecture.

Is it getting cooler?

No, it definitely isn’t.

The 3rd round of applications for the online meet & greet
ends at 2pm today!!!

Let’s talk~!

Lately, I’ve been asked to sing a lot during the meet & greets
so I’ve been singing a lot! lol

If you can’t think of anything to talk about,
let’s sing together.

I’m not confident in my singing yet, but I like to sing so it’s fun. ^ ^

I’m also going to think of lots of things to talk about too!

I’m getting excited.

I’ll be glad even if we only meet for a short time. ♪

Seira and Mayu-tan ♡

My big sisters.

Platinum FLASH’s
Nogizaka46 4th gen edition
Includes a humongous 100-page feature on us!!

It’s the first time we had a photoshoot with all 16 of us~

We also had photoshoots in smaller groups too!

I was with Kuromi and Hayashi,
and we had a shoot with the concept of “Tokyo Kawaii Weekend”!

It was so fun to do a photoshoot that was a little bit different than the regular stuff. (*´-`)

It will be released on the 27th August!

Please check it out. ♡

And,
The 4th gen members will be appearing at
@JAM EXPO 2020-2021!

We appeared with 11 members at the 2019 @JAM EXPO,
and for some reason I can vividly remember the red floor lol

The summer of 2019,
I don’t know why I can remember it all so vividly.

I guess it might have been because it was such an intense experience~

We’ll be doing our best to have fun at this year’s @JAM so that you too can enjoy it with us. ☺︎

So please come along and watch us!

I had my hair slightly curled during the mini-live~

How does it look~?

Do I look a bit more mature?

Also also
I’ll be appearing on next week’s Nogizaka46’s All Night Nippon broadcast on Wednesday, 25th August!

I thought that my last appearance on the show wasn’t too long ago, but it was actually back in May and 3 months have already passed!

Time sure flies by~

I’m so happy to be able to talk a lot with Shinuchi-san!

I’ll do my best to talk better than I did last time!!

Please look forward to it. ☺︎

28th single

I’ve come to a point where I’m feeling frustrated.

As a fan, I know that it’s not easy to be selected in the senbatsu of Nogizaka46.

Since the last senbatsu announcement until now
I’ve been thinking about what I needed to do to move forwards
I wrote down what I needed to do during this time, and I put in the effort to do it.

I feel that I have changed quite a bit.

I’m worried that because I am moving forwards too slowly, you’ll get bored of me and leave.
That’s my worry.

But when I see all the comments on my blogs and receive warm words of support during the handshake events and meet & greets, this reminds me that I can keep striving and work hard towards my goals.

Because of everyone, I can keep doing my best.

I feel that need to return the favour, and I need to do it faster, otherwise people will go elsewhere.

Please wait for me.

But I won’t rush.

I’ll be thinking about what I’m able to do.

I hope you’ll continue to watch over me.

I’ll definitely return it to you.

So please wait for me.

This I promise you.

After the senbatsu announcement I felt a lot of warmth from the seniors.

They got in touch with me and called me and we talked for a long time together.

I love them all.

I want to work together with the seniors I love and admire more, so I’ll work hard towards getting closer to them.

I’m really looking forward to the new song with Kakki as centre. ✨

Congrats!

I wrote a letter to Kakki for her birthday, so I probably won’t write it out here.

Kakki being happy on the plane. ✈︎

I’m committed to doing whatever it takes during this time.

Please look out for me. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(August 20th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/08/062838.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started