A nice breeze. Shibata Yuna (10 September 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

I couldn’t find any good jeans to wear this summer~

That’s probably why I wore skirts a lot.

I bought some white denim jeans which were cheap, but I think I’ve only worn them 3 times in total. (;_;)

I often think of the exciting days
when the season starts to change like right now,
and I sometimes wonder how many times I can continue to experience it in my lifetime.

No deep meaning to it,
But I think I could have a few decades of it to go,
Or it could only just be a few years.

Let’s just enjoy the here and now.

That’s how I often feel.

Eventually, I just forget about it and, at a later time, I wonder if I could have enjoyed the time that I had. But then looking back, I realise that I did.

The end of 2021 is fast approaching,
so I’m going to make the most of it at work for the 3 months left in the year!

Please look forward to it. ☺︎

So then,

I’ll be appearing on
The Toppa File!!!!!

I’m so, so happy. (;_;)

I was over the moon when I heard there’d be a location shoot.

I’ve been regularly watching the show,
And I’d wonder if I’d ever get the chance to go on it.

It was such a relief to appear together with Umezawa-san, and I learned so much from working closely with her!

I’m not sure if the result is what I wanted.
But I gave it my best.

It’ll air next Thursday, on the 16th!

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

And
It’s currently the 6th round of applications
For the online meet & greet!

Only the following days are left!

16th October (Saturday)
13th November (Saturday)
5th December (Sunday)

For those who always come to see me,
Thank you for always making the time to meet me!

And for those meeting me for the first time, I’ll be waiting for you too. (*´-`)

Applications for this round close at 2pm today. ☺︎

I’m counting on you!

And
The music video for “Machine Gun Rain” has been released!

From this single onwards, the 4th gen members will also participate in Unders activities.

And for this song, I am positioned in the front of the formation.

Next to me is the centre, Ranze-san
And my pair on the other side is Reno-san!

For the first time performing in a song with my seniors, I was really nervous to be standing at the front.

I want to stand at the front with confidence
I don’t want to waste this chance that I have been given
I perform at my best to fulfill this position.

I am going to do my best to repay the faith of everyone who has supported me so much!

The concept of the MV was of the 3 primary colours of light, so we were all divided into the red, green or blue team for the shoot!

I was in the green team.

When we performed with all the members, we changed into a really pretty white outfit. ✨

Please check it out!!

On the next episode of Nogizaka Star Tanjo!
I will be performing
ZARD’s “Yureru Omoi”! (*´-`)

I’ve been hearing it a lot
on the commercials for Pocari Sweat lately!

I studied Sakai-san’s singing and facial expressions
I did my best to emulate ZARD’s mood!!

Also please check out
Tonight’s episode of Yoru Baguette. ( ¨̮ )

This ring ↓ that I wore during the MV was so cute. ♡

For the first time in a while, it looks like it’s going to be a warm one today.

Please make sure to look after yourself~

I ate SACRE this morning.

I think it was the first time I’ve eaten it?

I love how refreshing it is! I’m going to buy it again!

Let’s all eat ice cream
and do our best today! ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(September 10th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/09/063074.php

One thought on “A nice breeze. Shibata Yuna (10 September 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started