Things I like. Inoue Nagi (3 June 2022)

Hi

I’m Inoue Nagi.

Henna shirt

Before I knew it, half of 2022 is already over.

June

The time when the beautiful hydrangeas bloom.

The weather is continually changing with the first sight of the rainy season.

Please don’t overexert yourself and look after your health.

I keep wondering what I should say at the beginning of my blog.

What shall we talk about today~

Kuu-chan was talking about “Onegai Muscle” on her blog

That’s my go-to song

Both “Onegai Muscle” and “A Cruel Angel’s Thesis” are songs I must sing when I go to karaoke.

Singing “Onegai Muscle” all on my own is so fun. (*´꒳`*)

And then there’s Vocaloid.

Whenever I go to karaoke it’s 30% anisong, 50% Vocaloid and 20% Yonezu Kenshi-san and Yorushika-san lol

Just to flex a bit

I can sing “Alien Alien” in its original key.

… but it might not actually sound like vocals lol

So

Has everyone figured out

what direction my “likes” is heading in?

Without further ado

To allow everyone to get to know me today

I’d like to talk about “the things I like”!

I’ll go through some of the questions which I have heard during the online meet & greets and as comments on my blog~

Let’s get started ^^

Q1 What anime do you recommend?

(from online meet & greet)

A recent anime that has become my number 1 hit is

86 Eighty Six

I cried like a blubbering mess when I watched it.

It’s strong yet painful, and is a series which moved me with tears and laughter!

The series had 23 episodes over 2 cour, so it’s a bit long but please check it out!

I also enjoyed “Vivy” which aired during the same season.

Other anime

I also like “No Game No Life

It’s really interesting, including the voice actors.

I love “ “!!

[TL note and context: 空白Kuuhaku  lit. blank – the online game username and account shared by Sora 空 and Shiro 白 in the anime.]

I want to be able to play chess.

I have no idea what kind of game it actually is…

There are a lot of anime that I like, but this will do for now.

Q2 Non-chan, I know you like anime, but which voice actor do you like?

(from a blog comment)

My favourite seiyuu

Male

Matsuoka Yoshitsugu-san

Female

Sakura Ayane-san

So when she called my name at the 10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE, I was so overjoyed that I couldn’t be nervous.

So happy~

Even if I write it down here, I doubt it will ever reach Sakura Ayane-san…!

I love you!

Thank you so much for calling out my name.

I was thrilled.

Ah

I also love Sakura-san’s work in

Charlotte” and “PSYCHO-PASS”.

Hmm… there’s so much to write about her and it could end up being a really long story.

So this is it for now.

Q3 What is your favourite manga?

(from online meet & greet)

I have so many favourites.

These are ones that I connected with

Magi” and “Tokimeki Tonight

“Magi” was the first manga that I bought with my own money!

That’s why I’ve read it so many times, and have fallen in love with the characters.

And

“Tokimeki Tonight” is a series that my mother used to collect and I have loved ever since I was young.

I found them at my mother’s parents’ place

and I begged to have them.

I’ve actually lent them to Kuu-chan at the moment.

I also want her to know of how great Tokimeki Tonight is!!! lol

Oh, it was mentioned on Teresa’s blog the other day, wasn’t it?

I’m so happy that there’s talk about Tokimeki Tonight lately~

Let’s talk about it again sometime~

Q Please answer the questions that haven’t already been answered.

(from Inoue Nagi)

My favourite production studio is Kyoto Animation.

I really love their delicate touches,

And the way that each strand of hair moves is so beautiful.

For action anime, I like Bones~

I like the camerawork of Bones.

But the anime I often watch are done by A-1 Pictures.

They produce a lot of shows,

So that’s why I see them around a lot.

As for music production, it has to be WIT STUDIO!!

I love their choice of theme songs so much.

And when it comes to manga being made into anime,

I like David Production… their adaptations are high quality!

That’s it.

Alright.

\ Announcements /

・I’ll be appearing with Teresa on “Kubo Channel” on NogiDoga!

In the previous episode #39, we watched our self-introductions

and

This episode #40, we’ll be watching “Guru Guru Curtain”!

When I look back on it now, I am already missing it.

Kubo-san is so kind and created such a warm atmosphere.

I had so much fun during the recording~

Thanks to Kubo Channel,

I was glad to be able to talk to her at the 10th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE!

We didn’t get a chance to talk about Haikyu in detail yet…!

Let’s talk again someday…

… Kubo-san is also a big fan of Haikyu too, just like me!!!!

・I’ll be appearing in Ray magazine, released on 22nd June!

・I’ll also be in Shonen Sunday magazine, released on 22nd June!

Both Ray and Shonen Sunday magazines will be on sale by the time I blog again, so hopefully I’ll be able to post images about them and talk about it too!

・I’ll be appearing in Gekkan Entame magazine, released on 30th June!

There’s so much about them that I want to talk about!

But for now, I’m not able it.

So please grab a copy~

Wagamama Body

This is what’s lurking behind my mobile phone.

I really like the “TOY MACHINE” in the background too.

I found it at the same time as when I got the Wagamama Body one.

This is a sticker I bought without a second thought.

Finally

I’d appreciate it if you could send in all your questions!

Ah!

I also read the questions that you wrote on the 1st and 2nd blogs~!

I only managed to get through a few today,

But if you send more questions through, I’ll make sure I have a chance to answer them.

I look forward to it all~

And last but not least

I think I’m getting taller

Somehow

Using a measuring tape

I’m now 158.5cm tall

Taller than Satsuki-chan now.

And also past Iroha.

Of course, Inoue is absolutely bigger than Aaya.

My dream of reaching 160cm still looks likely ( ´∀`)

Well then

Until next time we meet.

Nagi

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100320

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started