Summer is awful… with that being said… Shibata Yuna (4 July 2022)

I might like it a bit.

Good evening.
It’s Shibata Yuna.

I’ve been looking back at my photo folders,
and surprisingly I have a lot of summer memories.

When I look back at those memories,
I begin to feel that summer isn’t too bad after all.

I wonder what summer will be like this year.

That will be up to me.

This year, I want to make a lot of memories for the future. 🌻

And also

B.L.T. magazine is currently on sale!!!

Have you been able to read it yet~?

I’m in yellow and blue.
What did you think of it?

Mount Fuji! It’s like a painting!

This photoshoot was my favourite.

It was nice to meet you cameraman Azuma-san and stylist Kaneda-san!
I’ll do my best so we can meet again someday. ☺︎

The soba that I had on the way home was so good, and the lady at the store was so kind and waved at me so I want to go back one day. 🗻

After being on the cover of blt graph. I’m glad I was able to be featured in B.L.T. so soon after like this. 😊

There are so many pictures that I love.

Please check it out!

And!

We successfully held the Nogizaka Star Tanjo Live.

I love everyone so much
Everyone in 4th gen and of course all of you and Pekopa-san too.
Also, it’s been about 3.5 years now? Thank you to all the staff who helped us all produce the TV programmes!!

It was a unique experience to have both an afternoon and evening performance.

Firstly, for the afternoon show,
For the second song of the show, I was first up with my solo performance of Kudo Shizuka-san’s “MUGO.n… Ippai”.
After I finished, thinking if I was nervous or not, I was just glad to have been able to do it! But when I watched the video back, I laughed at how nervous I was and didn’t do as well as I thought.
I hope I’ll be able to get another chance to redeem myself!

And for the evening show,
I performed Matsuda Seiko-san’s “Aoi Sangoshou”!
Kakki sang Nakamori Akina-san’s song after me and took the baton from me so that eased my nerves a bit. ☺️
I had sung this song on the TV programme so this was the second time I got to sing it! I’ve struggled a lot with this song, so I was glad I managed to get through it.

A photo I quickly took before the beginning of the show ^ ^

I’m so glad that we got to do this TV programme!

I love singing and the start of this show was just good timing for me.

I don’t know what I would be doing right now if it wasn’t for this show.
I feel like I am who I am today because of the programme.

And there were a lot of songs that I learned and learned how to sing on this show!
It became a topic of conversation at home with my family, and when I went to karaoke with my mother, I enjoyed singing songs from her generation.

I’d like to thank all the guests who made an appearance on the show too.
It was such a valuable experience.
Whenever I see them on TV, I’ll be like “Oh!”

And
Pekopa-san
I’m happy that Shuupei-san came to like Nogizaka so much!
I’m glad that Shouinji-san talked to me every time we met and spoke to me about Lotte too!

It’s sad that I don’t get the chance to see the staff and Pekopa-san much anymore. 😔

I’ll do my best so that we can work together again someday!

I’ll continue to use the experience I’ve gained on these programmes in my life in the 4th gen.

Please continue to look forward to it. 🌷

I cried yesterday when I was watching videos of good plays and base-runs from high school baseball.

The high school baseball season Is about to start ⚾️

I should go watch!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(July 4th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100415

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started