General sensation…? Nakanishi Aruno (4 August 2022)

As I’m writing this blog

I look to my weather app on my phone

It’s showing me a number that I have never seen before, a temperature of 46°C.

It’s… it’s so hot…………………

To counter the heat

I’ve used a parasol which blocks out 100% of the sun’s rays…

I’ve purchased a forbidden handheld fan…

I’ve tried so many things

But each of these methods is like trying to get blood from a stone, and I’m struggling to figure it all out. 😞

How is everyone doing~?
I’m Nakanishi Aruno.

The western Japan block of the tour is complete……

Next up is Hokkaido!!

Speaking of which
This tour has reminded me of something.

I actually have very good eyesight!

I can read right down to the bottom of the eyesight test!
The bottom 2 lines. (Honestly)

So for the penlights and towels…

I saw all of them clearly!!!
Don’t let your guard down!!! lol

This tour has been so fun

But these last few days, I’m getting a bit sad that it is already slowly coming to an end…

Nevertheless!

Hokkaido, Miyagi, Aichi, Jingu!

I am really, really looking forward to
when I can see you all 🙌!

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

We’re currently participating in the “5th Gen Athletic Ability Test” on Nogizaka Under Construction!

Have you all been watching…?

I can’t believe that this is the first project in what is basically my first appearance…

For the roughly 19 years since I was born, I’ve been avoiding sports……

I could only watch it on-air with half-closed eyes…

The time for my 50m dash had not progressed at all compared to my time in 5th grade at primary school.

Lift your legs, have the correct posture, swing your arms back and forth quickly, and make sure to land on your toes.

I hope I can beat my time by even just 1 second…!

I’ll ask Sakutan to teach me how to do it……

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

On the next “Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo!”

I perform “Roppongi Junjouha” together with the members of MAX-san!

MAX have so much power…!!

Me on the other hand…

I was whinging and whining before I even sang…

Hmm…

I wanted to write about my anxieties about singing

But I’m not good at putting it in writing (lol)

But it was reassuring to have the members of MAX pulled me along strongly with them!!

They were really so cool and trustworthy… ✨✨

The show airs Tuesday from 1:29am to 1:59am!
Please check it out. ☺︎

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

Time to answer some questions!

○ Where do you sit at the cinemas? Do you buy popcorn?

→ I sit at the back!
I don’t buy popcorn or drinks. 🙅‍♀️🙅‍♀️

○ Aruru, you’ve been using 是 (yes) and 否 (no) in your replies recently, haven’t you?

→ 是 (yes)!
But I only used it for a short time……lol
And I didn’t really use it that much…!! lol

○ What was your record for the 50m dash at school?

→ I think it was always around 10 seconds (pathetic)

○ Do you prefer Japanese or Western breakfast?

→ I like Japanese breakfast!
But normally, I tend to not eat breakfast…

○ What emoji do you use a lot lately?

→ ☺︎ I use this a lot!
Together with “~”
By using it at the end of the sentence, it tends to soften it a bit~☺︎

○ My fairy floss burns, and my pudding doesn’t set well. What should I do?

→ Please add some gelatine. ✊

○ Do you have a favourite sweet right now?

→ It’s fairy floss!

○ Do you like spicy foods?

→ I can’t eat them… ( ;  ; )

That’s it for today’s blog~!!

See you again in 11 days’ time! ☺️

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100542

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started