First braid 🕸 Nakanishi Aruno (26 August 2022)

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with watching tarot readings on YouTube.

But I keep watching it over and over until I get a good result.

That’s sort of like “cheating at fortune telling”, isn’t it~

I can feel that this from everyone,

Are you thinking, “Does that even have any meaning? lol”

I’m good at finding things that have no meaning like that.

Is everyone doing okay?

I’m Nakanishi Aruno~

Well then…

The tour around the regions has wrapped up ( ;  ; )

Miyagi and Nagoya were really fun~~

During this tour

I saw so many of my towels, panels, and penlights!

Even if you were holding it by your chest, I could see it all!! 👀

Day 2 of Nagoya was the day I braided my hair……

Something cute has joined the fray!

Lastly, we have Jingu!!

I’ve heard that
the atmosphere will be completely different to that of the regional shows…

Speaking of Jingu
During the 4th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE, Asuka-san’s

“Jingu~!”
“The best~!!”

was super impressive.

I feel that Jingu is one of Nogizaka46’s sacred locations in summer.

I’m looking forward to it,
and I’m feeling even more determined than ever to be there.

Also…
Tonight from 11:25pm to 11:55pm,
the 5th gen members will be appearing on “MUSIC BLOOD”!

We’ll be performing the 5th gen song from the 30th single
“Band-Aid Hagasu Youna Wakarekata”
And also
“Kikkake”.

We’ll be showing off our bright smiles for
“Band-Aid Hagasu Youna Wakarekata”!!
So please watch out for all the wide smiles 😆 of the 5th gen members. ☺︎

We all sang “Kikkake”
to show off our precious feelings for Nogizaka46,
and weaving it all together.

Please check it out.

And…

On the next “Shin Nogizaka Star Tanjo!”

Together with our guest Goto Maki-san , Iochan and I sang

Sharam Q’s “Zurui Onna”!

The show airs on Nippon TV on Tuesdays from 1:29am!

Please check it out. ☺︎

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

○ Please let us know of a YouTube channel you would recommend!

Homosapi-san is a good one.
I recommend it for people who don’t like insects, because after watching this you’ll just think, “Oh, it’s just protein”.

○ Did you eat “Pyorin” in Aichi?

→ Pyorin! It was delicious! ☺︎

🦖This is cute isn’t it?

→ It’s super cute!! T-rex!!

○ Are there any vegetables that you’ve started to be able to eat lately?

→ Burdock root!!

○ What new animal would you like to raise?

→ I really want a sea turtle, but that’s not possible,
so I want a chinchilla…

○ Were you able to become closer with the seniors during the tour?

→ I think we were able to get to know each other better…! Satsuki-chan and my favourite senior members are close, so I often compete with her to gain their favour.

○ Are there any species of reptiles you’d like to buy one day?

→ A blue-tongued lizard and a central bearded dragon………

○ What can I wear during a concert that will make it easier for you to notice me?

→ Having my towel and penlights will do! I can find you all!!

○ Is there anything that you must always do before a concert?

→ I must drink a ChocolaBB! [TL note: vitamin drink]

○ Please let us know of anything that has happened recently!

→ As I was in a hurry earlier, I tripped on the carpet in the building.
It was almost like I was a baseball player sliding headfirst into home base.
I was so embarrassed to be seen by anyone passing by so I pretended to be dead until no one was around.

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

I’ve been thinking and worrying about everyone’s health lately.

This is the era we live in now…

So, taking care of yourself a lot is a good thing!

Everyone, please look after yourself~

p.s.

For those thinking of coming along to the online meet & greets…
I’ll be waiting for your comments……

And with that~~ 👋

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100643

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started