Chomp! Nakanishi Aruno (9 October 2022)

In this world (especially in Japan),

there are countless songs that are sung about the changing of the seasons.

“Spring is here~”
“Summer has begun~”
“The smell of winter is in the air~” etc.

Maybe it’s just me, but…

I feel that there aren’t many songs about autumn…

I hope none of you have caught the cold or anything?

I’m Nakanishi Aruno~ It’s been a while. ☺︎

I’ll be featured in a photoshoot with “EX Taishu” magazine that’s being released on the 15th October!

Here are a few off-shots…

Chomp

It was delicious~

I hope you’ll be able to get a copy! ☺︎

Also

Right at this moment

I’ve just finished watching the repeat stream of the Under Live~!

For “Under’s Love”

I’m such a big fan of Riria-san so I’m so happy to be able to see her perform,

And especially the part in the intro where she puts her hand on the next shoulder.

It was a lot of fun.

And because it was also the last time

I really wanted to see her at the venue… Maaya-san…

The setlist and performances were all so good.
Maaya-san’s was so beautiful in her dress.
I also cried during her speech.

It was truly an amazing concert.

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

On the next episode of Nogizaka Star Tanjo!

I’ll be performing Ozaki Yutaka-san’s “I Love You”.

During the final selection phase of the auditions… and for the Omitatekai…

I’ve often sung this song on important occasions in the past.

I’m really happy that I’m able to sing this song on the show.

However, I felt that I need to show how much I’ve improved since I last sang it in February…

I was also nervous about that… just a bit…

Throughout the duration of this show, I’ve wondered if my singing has changed, and if it has improved or not~

I wonder what everyone who watches it will think.

I’m really looking forward to it, but also a little worried…… (lol)

Please check it out ☺︎

I’m obsessed with mirrors……

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

Time to answer some questions!

○ What songs resonate with you most?

majiko’s “Koe”
Kinoko Teikoku’s “Umi to Hanataba”
and “Sayonara Midnight”

○ Which Nogizaka song’s intro do you like?

→ Senpuuki, Inochi wa Utsukushii, Sabita Compass.
These songs by a long shot.

○ What are your favourite western songs?

→ “Timber” and “Midnight Hour”!

○ Do you take a long time deciding what to wear each day?

→ I don’t! I don’t have many clothes……

○ What’s the longest you have napped for? 😪

→ Around 18 hours…!

○ What is your specialty dish to cook?

Oyakodon! I make it a lot! ☺︎

○ What ice cream flavour do you recommend?

Cookies and cream dippin’ dots!
I love it so much that I once tried calling the company to buy the commercial bulk pack!
They told me that I wouldn’t be able to store it in a regular freezer, so I couldn’t buy it!

○ What would you like to be reincarnated into?

→ I would want to be a stray cat that is adored by the neighbourhood.

○ Where is the outfit from today’s M&G from?

→ It’s a dress from Par Avion!

And I’ll leave it here today!

〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜〜

I randomly saw a notice about Christmas cake pre-orders in town,

I feel like I’m being left behind by how fast the seasons are changing.

These last few days have become cooler

Forget about autumn, it’s winter…

I’m being swept along the current of the indecisive weather

Forever in the state of “preparedness”.

When it’s cold outside, I like to layer up my clothing.

I like to wrap myself up in my futon and cosy up.

Make sure you’re all looking after yourselves.

I don’t feel like sleeping today, but my eyes won’t stay open.

See you again, everyone. 👋

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100764

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started