Merikuri! Shibata Yuna (24 December 2022)

Good evening!
I’m Shibata Yuna.

I can’t believe it still isn’t Christmas yet since it feels like it’s the end of the year already.

But as I wrote that, Christmas snuck up on me. 🎄

I’m so excited to wake up early tomorrow to see if Santa-san has come by.

Well then

#乃木坂46TikTok祭り (#Nogizaka46TikTokMatsuri)
#甘エビとクリスマスデート (#AmaEbiChristmasDate)
The videos were released sequentially today. 🎄

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS82W1VmG/

This was my first time ice-skating ⛸

If you’re feeling alone this Christmas, you can watch the video on TikTok and spend it with me.
And if you’re not alone, you can still watch it anyway!

Hayashi
Neighbours in the dressing room yesterday!!

And

Did you watch the Nogizaka Under Construction Bonenkai?
I had short blonde hair.

Here I am with BIGBOSS 🤙🏽

I heard everyone enjoyed it
Thank you so much. 😊

So grateful for Asuka-san for selecting us for this.

It’s Christmas, so here are 2 selfies…

Hehe

I hope you have a good Christmas 🎅🏽

I’ll blog once more this year. 😚

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(December 24th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100987

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started