Final stretch of being 20 years old. Shibata Yuna (1 March 2024)

Hi!
I’m Shibata Yuna🎎

It’s the start of March today!
It’s March already.

Only two more days and I’ll no longer be 20 years old…!

I like March though! I love spring!
I don’t get hayfever,
so it’s the season that I want to be outdoors a lot. 🌱🌸

Oh, there was the in-person meet & greet at Makuhari Messe!

Thank you to everyone who came despite it being cold and having poor footing around. 😌

This was the first time we were able to meet since I cut my hair!
How did it look~?
I was so happy to receive all the compliments🤍

Actually,
I stuck a hand warmer pack on the inside of my jacket🤭

The 3rd round for online meet & greet applications for the 35th single are currently open!

They will close at 2pm today~

I’ll be participating on:

7th April (Sunday)
4th May (Saturday)
19th May (Sunday)
2nd June (Sunday)
16th June (Sunday)
14th July (Sunday)

[TL note: She seems to have forgotten that she’s not participating on 4th May]

I hope that you’ll enjoy it if you get the chance to come and see me. 🥰

I’ll be looking forward to it too.

Next up

The key visual for the “Koi to Yobu ni wa Kimochi Warui” stageplay has been released~

General ticket sales will begin at 10am on Sunday 24th March.

https://koikimo-stage.jp

Hope you’ll be able to check it out. ☺️

And finally, the Birthday Live is already next week!
Are you excited about it too?

I’m so excited.

I’m so happy that we’ll be able to perform so many songs in completely different setlists over the 4 days!

Let’s all look forward to it together. 😚

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(March 1st Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102346

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started