I guess that’s the last time I introduce myself. Shibata Yuna (27 April 2020)

Hi everyone!

It’s me, Shibata Yuna; born in Chiba, 3rd year high school student, 17 years old.

I wear glasses at home.

Something that surprised me lately in Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp,
Was that I caught a King Flounder.

And then today I caught a King Japanese Sea Bream.

I was surprised.

I still haven’t been able to get a Switch yet. (._.)

And…!

The individual blogs have begun!!

I’m glad that I’ll be able to update whenever I feel like it. ( ¨̮ )

Questions.

・When you listen to music, do you use corded earphones or wireless earphones?
・Do you use regular earphones or AirPods??
→ Wireless! I use AirPods~

・What snacks are you often eating lately?
→ Glucose!! (^^)

・What was the last song you listened to??
Che’Nelle’s “Burning Love” ☺︎

・What is Yuna-chan’s favourite month?
→ March and April!

・What do you do when you feel like there’s nothing to do?
→ Zone out, or watch movies or dramas!

・What do you think is a good number for a football shirt?
→ Number 10! Because it’s a nice round number~ [TL note: Thanks to MasToppu from Stage48 for the help with this TL.]
Good luck with your football. ( ¨̮ )

・What did Yuna-chan eat yesterday?
→ Delicious tomatoes!!

・What would you like to do when you’re allowed to go out?
→ I want to go to karaoke and to Disney. (´-`)

・Do you cook? What is your specialty dish, if you have one?
→ I cook! Omurice, maybe~

・What are you favourite subjects at school?
→ English and P.E.!

・What does your brother and sister call you??
→ Yuna-chan!

・I’ve been on break lately, and I can’t do any exercises at all… Can Yun-chan please give me exercises to do!
→ After bathing, do 10 minutes of stretching! And 20 minutes of weights!
Let’s do our best together~~

・When you are going out to meet someone, do you decide what to wear quickly?
→ I can’t decide at all! I need to fix my indecisiveness~

・How am I able to concentrate on my studies?
→ I try and reward myself with something to do after finishing the tasks!!

・What do you wear when you are at home?
→ I wear tracksuit pants, and either a t-shirt, hoodie or sweatshirt?

・What does Yun-chan do when you feel insecure about yourself?
→ I’ve been struggling with this for a while, but my way to deal with it is to find the reason or cause for why I lack confidence, and to fix it!

・What would you like to say to your fans because there are no events right now?
→ I can’t meet you right now, but I haven’t forgotten about you, and reading your comments have given me a lot of energy, so I hope that my blogs and mobile mail will give you a bit of energy too! I’m full of spirit!

・Other than movies, do you have any other means of passing the time?
→ Cooking!

・For omelettes, does Yun-chan prefer them salty or sweet?
→ Sweet~~!

・This is my first comment, but in future what should I call Shibata-san?
→ I’d be happy if you call me by my given name. (*´-`)

・Can Yun-chan still do the dance during the seventh innings-stretch for the Marines?
→ I can’t do the dance anymore ( ; ; )
But I can still sing the songs…
I get so excited whenever I hear the song!

・I’ve been hooked on romance movies, have you watched any??
→ I’ve recently watched “Waiting for Spring”, “My Little Monster”, “Your Lie in April”, “Peach Girl” and “Love and Lies”!

・What has made you happy recently?
→ Being able to eat strawberries. (*´-`)

・Is there anything you must do after a bath?
→ Stretches and weights!

・What kind of pencils do you use at school?
・What (which) type of pencil do you use?
・What type of pencil do you use most?
→ I use orenz 0.2mm and uni α-gel slim 0.3mm!

・Is there anything you try and do every day?
→ Go to bed early and wake up early!

・Are there any magazines that you read often?
→ I often read Seventeen and CanCam. ( ¨̮ )

・So the book that you mentioned about fortune-telling and changing your destiny?? I looked it up and there are a lot! What’s the title because I want to read it too?
→ The book is called “Getters Iida’s Five Star Three Mind Horoscope 2020 Edition”! Each one is different, I bought it because I’m a silver Indian. [TL note: Yeah, I have no idea either… feel free to Google Translate that linked page.]

・I’m thinking of writing a letter for Yuna-chan, but is it annoying for me to write to a younger woman?
→ It’s not annoying at all~~!
I’ll read it when it arrives! ❤︎

・I’d like to know who is Yuna-chan’s oshimen in ANGERME?
→ It was Murota Mizuki-san, but now that she’s graduated, it’s Kamiko-san and Rikako-san!

・When reading this question, are you able to buy a Switch? I need a status report!
→ I haven’t bought it yet because I can’t buy it on the internet, and I missed the lottery… (._.)

・In the 4th episode (of Saru ni Au), did you fall asleep for real in the futon or on the bus?
→ Futon!!!!

・What colour is your skipping rope?
→ Light blue! I lost it after using it the last time.
That’s why I’m now in a bit of a jam because I can’t use it. ( ; ; )

・Did you use to play the Pokémon games? Or are you currently playing it?
→ I played it on the DS when I was in kindergarten or primary school!
Pokémon Platinum
Pokémon Black
Pokémon Ranger: Shadows of Almia
It’s so nostalgic~

・Please tell me if there is a member who things of Yun-chan as a sister, and that you think of her as a sister. ^_^
→ Rei-tan!

・What are Coco-chan’s skills??
→ If you say “Touch!”, she will do it for you!
Also, she tries to stop me when I try and take a picture.
So cute, I love her.

・It’s a little embarrassing to you that,
Is it okay if I call you Yuna-tan? \♡︎/︎
→ That’s fine! I’m glad~! ( ¨̮ )❤︎

・Since Yuna-tan is getting older now,
Are there any foods that you are now able to eat?
→ Eh! Anything! Lately, I’ve been able to eat anything and everything~~!
Fish, sashimi, eggplants, okra, cheesecake, pudding, whipped cream, etc. (^^)

・What level is your forest in Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp?
→ 43!

・You’ve been sleeping a lot at home lately, so please do your homework.
→ Sleep early and wake up early for breakfast!

・Does Yuna like hot or iced coffee more?
→ I haven’t drunk coffee yet. (˙-˙)

・Other than your grandmother, is there anyone else in the family subscribed to your mobile mail?
→ Rumour has it that my mother’s older sister is subscribed!

・If you were to travel on your own, where would you go?
→ Maybe Yamanashi or Kanazawa!
To challenge myself, going overseas would be nice too~

・Would it be annoying if I wrote my impressions of your mail on your blog comments??
→ Not at all! I’ll be happy since it’ll be like a reply. (*´-`)

・When Yuna goes to all-you-can eat yakiniku, do you ask for soup?
→ The all-you-can eat yakiniku menu includes soup. (°_°)
If it does, I will ask for it!

・Are you afraid of the thunder? I just wanted to know lol
→ I’m really bad with it…
Um, I don’t like loud noises.
Lately, I’ve been afraid of the thunder. (._.)

・How did you decide on Coco-chan’s name?
→ I really didn’t want to tell you this but…
My grandfather took the name from Coco Chanel! We thought of it together though. (*´-`)

・I think you’d be at home a lot right now, what do you do to take a break?
→ Singing!!

・Have you made Disney’s churros yet??
→ I haven’t yet! I’d like to make it…!

・Is there an instruction manual for Yun-chan~?
→ She will be in a better mood if she has tomatoes, fruits and tamagoyaki. ☺︎ – from Mama

・Please tell us the name and breed of your dog.
→ Coco-tan! A black smooth coat chihuahua!!

・What does Yuna-chan put on her pancakes?
→ Honey would be nice!

・Is it okay that I feel closer to Yun-chan because of the mobile mail?
→ By all means! I’m happy that’s the case~~

・I want to try cooking something new, what should it be~? I’ll let Yun-chan decide!
→ Apple pie, gratin, stew.

・I’m interested in the food that Yun-chan has made, can you post it on your mobile mail??
・Please post pictures of the food and sweets that you have made!
→ Well, if it comes out good, I’ll send a mobile message. ♪

That’s all!

5 year old Yuna-tan. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(April 27th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/04/056029.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started