Dango and dango. Sato Rika (2 July 2020)

Tip tap tip tap tip tap

Plonk

How has your Thursday the 2nd of July been?

It’s now July.

The scorching heat is near.
Also, the smell of the outdoors is changing day by day.

Stay hydrated and
be careful of heat stroke.

I was out walking to get some water,
and as I was crossing the street,
the light started flashing.
I ran as fast as possible to cross before the red light came on.

That was a lot of fun.

While crossing at the pedestrian crossing,
I crossed while I was starving.

I’m Nogizaka46’s new 4th gen member from Iwate prefecture,

Sato Rika.

This is…! Being photographed, isn’t it?

I’ve tried hairbuns, or dango,
but they just don’t come out well on photos.

I recently called Runapi on the phone. Runrun.
I write Runapi on my blog,
but I actually call her Runa-chan.

Ever since the day after the phone call,
we’ve been sending each other
voice messages.

Yesterday alone, there was a massive 56 messages.

I’m so happy. Ufufufu.

~~~ Questions ~~~

○ Does Rika-chan have a hashtag for your blogs or mobame that we can use?

On the contrary, I am still canvassing.

○ On the next 46 Hours TV, what would you do for your denshidai segment?

Perhaps…

・I like fortune telling, so I’d do a fortune telling project.
・Eating spicy Indian curry project.
・Maybe try to develop a product for 7-Eleven.

I managed to see everyone’s vision and planning
whilst watching it all,
it was fun to watch
and made me feel warm inside…

Thank you so much!

○ Do you like crows?

I like kind crows.

○ The emoji that you used when you mentioned the rainy season looked sad, do you not like the rainy season?

It’s not my favourite. ( ´ ᐞ ` )

○ Rika-chan can you please write a haiku about the taste of your Oreo cheesecake please?

Ir was delicious
Because I added sugar.
That is all it is.

[TL note: It kinda sorta fits…]

○ Can Rika-chan do the white eyes trick??

I cannot, but I’m getting better.

○ I’m going to be taking the Eiken test, please cheer me on!!

FAITO!

In the Eiken, the listening section makes me sleepy,
but please pay attention
because the listening is very important!

○ Is there anything that you would like lately?

A storage unit,
but they’re not easy to get.

○ Have you spoken to anyone amongst the 4th gen?

Yes, I have talked to them. ☺︎

I was so happy to read on Shibata Yuna-chan and Kanagawa Saya-chan’s blogs that they had mentioned it!

Yuna-chan and I worked together on the roof,

Yuna-chan,

She was really skilful and a pro.
I have said that she’s a pro so many times.
She was so nice to me even though I was so clumsy.

Yesterday’s Nogiobi stream was wonderful. ♡

Saya-chan!

Saya-chan complimented me on my voice,
she said it was “Cute~!”

Saya-chan’s voice at the time was so cute, I wanted to listen without fail.

Saya-chan is also skilled,

She worked hard to cut the cookies
and straightened the ones with slanted edges
and cut them so that even broken cookies
could be made use of.

I thought it was so kind of her to ask,
if I wanted to take turns doing it.

She worked so quickly,
it was cool.

There were a lot of other stories
with the 4th gen members. ( ´ ꒳ ` )

◎ Do you have any stories about Kakehashi Sayaka-chan?

Even before we joined, she wrote in her blog, “I want to meet you” and “I want to support you”! (*’ ‘)*, ,)
I remember reading her blog and being very surprised by it.

During the Birthday Live, she came backstage and
I was able to drum up the courage and listen to her “reasons” that I had been curious about for a long time.

At that time, it had been a long time since we had seen each other, and I was so nervous that I couldn’t make much eye contact. (;_;)

Lately, I’ve been glad that we’ve been able to talk to each other again.

Thank you always.

That’s how I felt.

○ What do you enjoy doing the most during a day?

Lately, at the end of a day,
I would turn on the TV with the sound on, turn down the lights,
lie down, and do nothing.

Also, eating.

○ Please tell us about any meanings behind your signature.

I made a point to make sure there was 46 on it, and that the 4 in the 46 was importantly the Sakamichi logo ⊿.

Also, for the “I” in Rika, I used a ♡ for the dot at the top.

In the “R” I have a smiley face in it, which I will change up each time,
depending on the situation!

I also added flowers.

It was a lot of work!
Trying to think of a signature,
it took me 16 pages of my notepad. (–;)

○ I am using the first image on this blog as my lock screen.

I’m so glad,
thank you very much. ‪(*ˊ˘ˋ*)

○ Rika-chan, what colour hydrangea do you like??

If it’s just about the colour,
I think it’d be purple and light-blue.

○ Since Rika-chan is from Iwate prefecture, do you normally use a dialect?

I can’t really speak it,
but my grandmother is amazing.

I use these phrases myself,
nda” (that’s right) and “shitakkesa~” (I guess I’ll see you later) and,
dagarasa” (that’s it).

∩^ω^∩

Can’t see it~

This kind of dango?

*****************************************

Tomorrow is Runapi.

I admire her skilled impersonations!

*****************************************

The birthday flower of today, the 2nd of July, is called “Clematis”…

It’s a really beautiful flower, so please look it up.

By the way, this flower symbolises
“mental beauty”, “joyful traveller” and “trickery”.

And so on!

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.

I’ll see you next time~

#14 ☺︎ Rika ☺︎

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/newfourth/2020/07/056917.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started