Do you like Christmas? Shibata Yuna (22 December 2020)

Good evening~

It’s Yuna!

I love the winter sun~

I want to bathe in the sunshine forever.

Lately, whenever I flip over my advent calendar
I’d be like, huh? It’s the 20th already? It’s already this week!?
And I get so excited.

Christmas Eve is the day after tomorrow~!!

↑ Saya’s finger☺︎

Oh!
I attended the 2nd day of the Under Live at the venue!

After watching the 2nd day, I wanted to watch the final day too
So I ended up watching the stream of the final day at home~!

There were cute songs that made me smile, and there were cool songs that gave me goosebumps and made me forget to breathe and made me feel that I still have so much to improve to get to the level of my seniors. (・・;)

And while I was watching the live, I was suddenly hit with the realisation that I was in the same group as these seniors.
I was really glad when I realised that fact. ☺︎

I banged my stick balloons together a lot at the venue~
It was fun clapping the balloons to the beat of the heart. (*´-`)

I hope we can perform in front of a live audience soon!!

I’m looking forward to it so much, I have to talk about it again!!

Christmas~~~!

So recently, I gave my Christmas presents to my grandmother and my little sister!

I felt sorry that my sister always got hand-me-downs from me, so I bought her some clothes~!

I wonder if Santa will visit me this year…?

3 days until Christmas~!

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(December 22nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2020/12/059155.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started