Once again, let’s keep it simple. Matsuo Miyu (23 December 2020)

ꪔ̤̮

I’ve been trying to think of what my first words would be.

Ah

I’ve already said my first words, haven’t I?

(  Ꙭ)

From my eyes to my heart.

Today is the 23rd, so

There’s only 1 day left on my advent calendar.

It’s been fun to check on the date of each day’s door.

I wonder what flavour tomorrow’s chocolate will be.

I’m getting excited.

Exciting, exciting, exciting, exciting!

I’ve started my individual personal blog! ꒰ ¨̮ ꒱⸝

Exciting, exciting, exciting, exciting!

My heart is racing thinking about how I’ll be setting out on my blog on my own.

I’m so happy. (∩ˊᵕˋ∩)

But,

I’m sad that I won’t be able to say

“Tomorrow is~

Nao~~~~~~~” anymore

I still really want to say it.

This Nao~~~~~ that I say,

I wanted to call Nao-chan, “Nao-chan”, but what started as a plan…

In fact…

Actually…

I’ll whisper it, so listen in carefully…

(I call her “Nao-chan” anyway.)

That’s a secret. A secret.

( ´•༝• ` )

For today’s individual blog, let’s commemorate the first one!

So once again,

Allow me to introduce myself with a lot of information.

I’m from Chiba prefecture. I’m a 16 year old 2nd year high school student.

My name is Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

That’s Ma-tsu-o Mi-yu.  ¨̮

My penlight colours are
[Turquoise x White]

Every year, I grow one year older on the 3rd January.
This was also the day I was born.

My special skills involve doing acrobatics including back handsprings.

I was in the cheerleading club for my 3 years of middle school. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

I enjoy shopping for clothes.

I love hanging out with the sun, and I’m 100% a sunny girl. ☀︎
I’ve also ended the rainy season before.

It looks like “Weathering with You” will be airing on broadcast TV on my birthday at the beginning of next year.

This feels like it was destined to be.

My favourite foods change from time to time.

Lately, I love to eat dried sweet potatoes.

I have a friend named “Usakoara” (Rabbit-Koala)
I’ll introduce you next time.

This is my face.

I think this might be the first time I have written so much about myself.

But if there’s anything you don’t understand, feel free to ask me about it. ·͜·

Hopefully I will continue to bring smiles to your faces through my blog. ˊᵕˋ

Please continue to stick with me into the future. ꒰ ¨̮ ꒱⸝

photo by Rei-chan

It’s already Christmas Eve tomorrow

I created an elf friend yesterday.

I still want to say
Tomorrow is~ Nao~

Tomorrow is~

Christmas Eve~~~~~~!!

So then!

I just got off the phone with Kuromi-chan during her Nogiobi stream~!

I’ll be in charge of tomorrow’s Nogiobi. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

Let’s all lie in wait for Santa together~

Wishing everyone all the happiness in the world. ¨̮

So then, I’ll see you again soon.

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

¨̮ 1 ¨̮

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2020/12/059255.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started