Ho ho ho. Matsuo Miyu (25 December 2020)

Ho ho ho!

Merry Christmas! ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

I’m from Chiba prefecture. I’m a 16 year old 2nd year high school student.

My name is Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

That’s Ma-tsu-o Mi-yu.  ¨̮

What did everyone get from Santa?

Ah, did Santa visit you?

For me,
A really cute girl who looked like a half-sloth, half-unicorn came to visit me. ˊᵕˋ

And this year, I even became Santa for the first time!

I gave my father a cute necktie!

Ho ho ho! *<|:-)

Thank you so much for tuning into yesterday’s Nogiobi stream. ☃︎

I was really happy I could talk to you on Christmas Eve. ¨̮

My internal body clock wasn’t working properly, so the 46-second screenshot challenge was an utter failure again. ⌓̈

Also sorry for the rush at the end.

ॱଳ͘

I had so much fun talking to Yan-chan on the phone.
╭│ᵕ̈│╯

When I’m talking and having fun on the phone, I can’t help but laugh.

Fufuu

I’m happy when I’m having fun.

Fufuu

One day I’ll be able to get back at Santa Kuroomi with my Myuu-harassment.

Until then, please look forward to it.

And today is a buns-kind-of-day.

Our key.

That’s a lie.

During the 4th Gen Live, our manager gave us all happy socks as a present
I’m walking with the happy socks today too.
(ง ¨̮ )ว

Only a short time left until 2020 is over.

That went by fast, didn’t it?

That’s how I feel.

I’m still not ready for the year to end.

I’m not ready to turn 17 yet.

Anyway! Let’s just have fun. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

Yesterday’s half-up hairstyle was unusually intense.

There are only a few hours left for today,

But I wanted to wish you a wonderful Christmas!

Wishing you an overflow of happiness! ♀️

And so

I’ve been Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

¨̮ 2 ¨̮

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2020/12/059556.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started