Check it out! Shibata Yuna (29 January 2021)

Hi

It’s Shibata Yuna!

The trailer for my individual PV has been released on YouTube~!

I’ve been so excited about it ever since I shot it!

I’ve wanted everyone to see it as soon as possible. ☺︎

Even this was prepared for me!

Me, the posing genius.

Hehe.

The theme of this piece was “genius at posing”.

I think it was such a surreal piece of work.

I wonder what everyone will think of it?

Will people laugh?

I’m sure I’d make a straight face whenever I see my own straight face. (^^)

When I was told of this project,
I thought, “Yuna doing poses?” (._.)

I wasn’t quite sure about it.

But you know what?

On the day of the shoot I was filled with worry, but the director Shimura and the staff were so kind to me that my nerves disappeared and I ended up having a great time!

Thank you so much for this opportunity. (*´-`)

An adult-like Yuna is quite unusual~!

This might be the only place you see an adult-like Yuna.

I hope this is how it’s done.

I pasted the link!

I wonder if that worked.

I’m sorry I’m so new to this. (・・;)

Huggable fish~

How’s this blue dress?

I love it.

I don’t often dress like this,
so it was all new and exciting for me!

It was so fun~

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(January 29th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/01/059913.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started