Genius. Matsuo Miyu (29 January 2021)

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

The 26th single “Boku wa Boku wo Suki ni Naru”
has finally been released~

And this time the 16 members of the 4th gen each recorded individual PVs for the bonus videos!

The theme was “genius”!!

Check out the trailers for all 16 members’ videos on YouTube!

I copy-pasted it. Done.

( ˃̶͈ᴗ˂̶͈ )

For my video, I’ll be on the Type-B edition.

( ¨̮ )

Whenever I see the word “genius”,
I feel that it’s something that will always evade my grasp.

But,
I feel that a “genius” isn’t just that
“there’s something amazing about you”.

It’s so difficult to explain.

There are many types of “geniuses”.

Let’s get on to the main section of my blog!

【The long awaited large-scale replies corner! 】

✽ About Saku-chan! She said that she wanted to become closer to Miyu-chan!!!
✽ Saku-chan mentioned in a magazine that she wanted to hang out with you!!

That was in UTB magazine, wasn’t it?
I read that issue! I was so glad to read it and I thanked Saku-chan! ˊᵕˋ

Thank you all for letting me know. ˊᵕˋ

✽ The director of your individual PV is a fashion designer?? AKARI MIYAZU!

That’s right!!
For the individual PV, I had the chance to wear a few outfits, and those were designed by Akari-san!!
It was so amazing!!

✽ What did you like as a child?

I love Teletubbies to this day.

My father had a Tinky-Winky talking plush.
I have a Dipsy keyring that Paru (Hinatazaka46’s Yamaguchi Haruyo) gave me for my birthday.

Paru is like Lala for sure.
I also like Po.

✽ Have you decided on the name for the half-unicorn half-sloth creature yet??

Not yet……
Uh, it’s not like I forgot about it!?!?
It’s just difficult!!
Because a name is a lifelong commitment, it’s not so easy to decide on such things.

✽ Myuu-chan, please tell us your morning routine!

Stop my alarm.

Stretch. ← Stretching my back (?). Maybe.

Check the time.

Go back to sleep.

I’ll answer it properly.
When I get up, I’ll tell you about it.

✽ Which members did you meet up with first this year?

Ayame-chan and Rei-chan!

✽ Is Matsuo-san a girl who brings good weather?

Of course!

✽ Is there anything that you are addicted to eating lately?

I found a really delicious salad dressing that our family is addicted to lately.
Pour the dressing over the vegetables, and sprinkle some nuts over it, and that’s a salad that I’m addicted to.

✽ What foods do you like to eat during winter?

Chocolates! Sweets!

✽ Are there any recent stories of you and Yuna-chan?

The other day, I was given permission to wear the Shibata practice bib, so I got to experience being Shibata for a while.
That made me happy.

✽ I’m in such a pinch before my university exams, so I’d be happy if you could please send me your support!

Wow!!!!! งง
If you are in such a pinch, I feel that means you are putting in a lot of effort for the test and want to do well on it, so don’t give up and do your best!! I should study too!!

✽ How are you~~?

I’m fine~~!

✽ Miyu-chan, have you ever tried to do a backflip from a round-out??
I tried doing it the other day and was surprised I could do it.

I’ve tried doing it many times, but because of my round-out backflip technique, I can’t jump high enough and always end up jumping backwards…
Eh, that’s really amazing!!?
That’s amazing!! I admire that!! Please teach me!

✽ What’s your favourite type of hair arrangement?

There are so many that I want to try changing my hairstyle a lot during the Meet & Greet sessions. ˊᵕˋ

✽ Was the skydiving place that you went to the same as the one that Maiyan went to previously??

It’s the same one!! So happy. ˊᵕˋ

✽ I’m really looking forward to the Meet & Greet but because it’s my first time I’m really nervous. Is there anything I can do to help me relax??

I’m nervous too, but my feelings of happiness and anticipation for it is greater!
Let’s just enjoy ourselves with the excitement!!

Oh, the profile pictures have changed!!

Also my height has been updated!!

Yaaaay!

I feel that this profile picture has a really pretty light blue background which matches the uniform!!

And a last piece of announcement!

On sale on the 9th of February
I’ll be appearing in “BOMB” magazine!

I’ll post some off-shots when the time gets closer!

That’s it!

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

But before that!!

Have a look at the pictures.

Did you notice anything!?!?

It’s a bit darker than usual, isn’t it?

It’s because I took these photos at night, in the corner of my room.

That’s not what I meant,

I had a haircut.

Yay!

If you had noticed this before I mentioned it,

You will have a happy day tomorrow.

If you didn’t notice until after I said it,

The day after tomorrow will be a happy day for you.

Once again.

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

¨̮ 9 ¨̮

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/01/059918.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started