Ah, let’s hope for a nice day! Shibata Yuna (2 February 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

It’s read as “Yuna”.

You can also call me “Yun-chan”.

The online meet & greets have begun!

Plaits~!

It’s good to do a hairstyle that I don’t normally wear!

Is there a hairstyle that you’d like to try out?

Let me know in the comments. (´-`)

I can’t wait for Sunday to arrive.
I’ve spent the whole week thinking about it. ( ¨̮ )

I really want to speak to you all.

I wonder if you’ll come to see me~

I’ll be waiting. ☺︎

So then!

The design for my birthday commemorative t-shirt has been released!!

“What is this?” someone asked me

It’s a flower.

Not a tree.

I was thinking about what to write,
and this flower came to mind.

So I decided to draw it!

The illustration and the writing on the back are all done by hand~

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Also!

I have something to report!!

I am finished with school~!

The graduation ceremony will come next.

Hopefully we will be able to have it without any issues.

I’ll probably write about school after my graduation~

But for now
I don’t have school during the week anymore so I don’t know what to do anymore lol

I’m watching a lot of movies and dramas.

Oh, and I’ve started playing games!!

I’ll tell you more about it next time~

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(February 2nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/02/059955.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started