Chin up! Shibata Yuna (26 March 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Today’s blog is full of announcements!

Firstly
My issue of WHITE graph has been released!

I wonder if this is really the last time I’ll be wearing a school uniform~?

I hope to have the chance to wear one again. (;_;)

The weather was great that day~

I went to pick up my copy that I pre-ordered from Seven Net today!

The picture of me drinking from a plastic bottle was my favourite. ^ ^

I really enjoyed poring over every inch of Mizuki-san’s pages…

It’s so beautiful.

I also read the interview thoroughly. ☺︎

Everyone should check it out too. ♪

Also

Nogizaka46 no Gakutabi!

https://www.nhk.jp/p/gakutabi/ts/X7YWKPPX7R/

Kakki and I both faced the challenges of golf!

It was the first time I played golf, and it was really fun!!

I will jump at the chance to do it again. (*´-`)

Friday 26th March
11:45pm〜12:15am

Sunday 28th March
11:20pm〜11:49pm

Airing on NHKBS Premium on those timeslots!

That’s today!!

Also also also!

I will have a solo photoshoot in the May issue of BUBKA magazine…!!

I’m so happy~~~!

I was really happy to have BUBKA magazine be in charge of my first solo photoshoot. ( ¨̮ )

I want to pre-order it from Seven Net ♪

There’s a bonus postcard of either Yoda-san or myself included!

I’ll be happy to receive Yoda-san’s. (*´-`)

And if it’s me, I’ll give it to my Mama.

Cheeks~

This was during MelodiX!

The outfit is cute. ♡

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(March 26th Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/03/060590.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started