Warm. Shibata Yuna (22 March 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

A rare picture of me with a headband.

So,

I had a haircut!

I also like having a bob-cut so I’ve been thinking about cutting it after my graduation ceremony had finished, I ended up cutting off 8cm~!

How is it?

Not sure if it gives off the same vibe or not, but not a lot of people have noticed. ^ ^

I’m still figuring out how
I can arrange my hair at this length.

Please let me know in the comments. ( ¨̮ )

Grandfather’s hand-me-downs

Old clothes~

The 26th single’s meet & greets are all done~!

It can get a bit lonely not knowing when we will be able to meet again. (._.)

Miona-san’s hoodie and earrings I received from Miona-san!!

Being able to talk a lot to everyone this time around gave me so much energy. ☺︎

When we meet again, let’s also be lively and talk a lot~!

This is the first time with this hairstyle~!

Announcements~

B.L.T.graduation is currently on sale!

What was your favourite shot~?

My favourite shots were
The two pictures with the sun shining down from the left!!

I had such a cool face. (^^)

The WHITE graph issue will be released soon. ☺︎

On the 24th!

In 2 more days!

I’m looking forward to it~!

I want the bonus poster of Mizuki-san. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(March 22nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/03/060528.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started