Let’s focus on now instead of tomorrow. Shibata Yuna (31 March 2021)

Good evening~

It’s Shibata Yuna.

The phrase in the title is what I tell myself if I’m worried about what’s to come tomorrow or when I feel that I am under pressure!

I also have a phrase for the opposite.
When I don’t like the present.

Focus on what’s to come tomorrow, instead of the present.

Today is the last day of being a student.

I feel quite sad.

I didn’t even do anything special for it.

I can’t believe that from tomorrow onwards I’ll be in the working world.

I wish I was a student forever.

Let’s do our best together. ( ¨̮ )

So then!

Today, the 31st March

My issue of BUBKA magazine was released!!!

Woohoo!

The weather was great, the outfits were cute, and I had so much fun on this photoshoot~!

I was so glad to be able to do photoshoots outside, which I absolutely adored. ^ ^

The cover of this issue is my beloved Yoda-san. (*´-`)

Please check it out!

Sakura!

◎ Announcements~!

On 9th April
Saraba Seishun no Hikari’s Winner-Takes-Home 10,000 yen Mölkky competition!

It’s been a while since I had played mölkky, so I was a little nervous, but it was so much fun~!

It was a nice change to be able to work with Saraba-san on something other than Nogizaka Doko e and Nogizaka Skits. ^ ^

Can we really win it…!

On Saturday 17th April
I will be appearing as a guest on episode 26 of
Kanarin no Top Me Toreru Kana?

I hadn’t seen mahjong played before and thought it might be quite difficult, but after watching it for a bit it didn’t seem so hard after all. ☺︎

I wouldn’t mind trying it out one day~

And so today ended with me not doing anything…

Let’s do our best, ohhhh!

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(March 31st Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/03/061038.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started