Butterfly #乃木談 Matsuo Miyu (2 April 2021)

Hi~

I’m a 17 year old, 2nd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

That’s Ma-tsu-o Mi-yu. ¨̮

“CDTV Live!Live! 4-hour Special”

“Out of the blue”
“Sayonara no Imi”
These were the 2 songs that the 4th gen members performed!

Thank you so much!

Since the first performance at last year’s 4th Gen Live, this was the first time we performed “Out of the blue” in full!

I’m really grateful.

At the beginning of the 2nd verse of the song there is a section where I get to sing together with Yakubo-chan and Nao-chan.

I like the choreography during that part.

Yakubo-chan and I took turns bouncing and bumping our feet together. ☺︎

And the photography of “Sayonara no Imi” was so amazingly done, it was like a brand new MV.
I was really happy.

It was a thrill to do it in a single cut.
While the camera was in a different shot, we were all silent but were freely moving around and giggling. ˊᵕˋ

This was the first time I had been to the location where the MV for “Yonbanme no Hikari” was shot, but it was great to go to the place that I had seen in the 4th gen MV as a 4th gen member myself. ˊᵕˋ

We also got to listen to Kawashima Ai-san’s “Tabidachi no Hi ni…” up close!

It was a truly amazing experience that I will never forget!!

Thank you very much!

Thank you to announcer Ugajin-san from that morning!

I was really happy and glad to meet you.

To everyone who helped make it possible,
To everyone who watched,
Thank you so, so much!!!

The sakura were also really beautiful. ⸜‪✿⸝‍

And to celebrate the 5th anniversary on NogiKoi, a new event has begun!!

This time, the 5 of us (new 4th gen members) played our part in a drama to celebrate the 5th anniversary. ☺︎☺︎

The title is “I will love you after 5 seconds”!

It’s such a cute title, isn’t it? (*ˊᵕˋ*)

This is the first time that the 5 of us have done a dramatisation together.

It was a good opportunity to show the atmosphere of our true selves while shooting with just the 5 of us!

But! Because there are many things that you don’t normally see from us, I hope that you will check it out!!

On this day, I ate an onigiri with NOGIKOI on the nori.

And so,
Nogizaka46 9th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE

We had the 2nd Gen Live and the 1st Gen Live!!

Due to work, I was in transit from one place to another, but I managed to watch from the middle of the concert.

Seeing how close the senior members were with each other, and how much they love each other really filled me with happiness.

I was so, so, so happy with the member produced projects.

Congratulations on your graduation, Hori Miona-san.

Even though I’m too shy to start conversations with her myself, I’m so very thankful for her being so kind to me, talking to me naturally and even giving me clothes.

I really love Miona-san’s sense of style, and I’m always impressed by how stylish she is.

The outfits that Miona-san designed for the 2nd Gen Live were really cute and pretty.

The merchandise goods are also cute and wonderful.

You will forever be a senpai I admire.

I’m glad to be able to spend whatever little time we had together as members of Nogizaka46.

Congratulations on your graduation.

Lastly!!

“Belc presents Nogizaka46 no Nogizaka ni Soudan da!”

On TOKYO FM,

Starting at 8:30pm today!!!!

#乃木談 Please look forward to it!!

Kyaaーーーーー!!

I’m going to listen after this too, but

I’m so nervous. I’m so nervous.

Let’s listen together!

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/04/061057.php

One thought on “Butterfly #乃木談 Matsuo Miyu (2 April 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started