It might be the beginning of summer. Shibata Yuna (1 May 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Lately, it has become colder after I had thought I could smell summer in the air.

I love spring because it’s just the right warmth
So I have been spending my time
hoping that spring never ends~

What season do you like?

I never used to think much of summer, but…
Festivals, fireworks, baseball… The sea, the pool, watermelons, somen noodles, vegetables, dresses, straw hats, fans.

Huh? Isn’t summer actually full of fun things?

I feel like I like all the seasons. ( ¨̮ )

So then,

As it was announced the other day
The 9th YEAR BIRTHDAY LIVE ~3rd Gen・4th Gen Live~ will go ahead as a live stream without an audience.

It has been a long time since we had a Live with an audience, so I was excited for it.

Even though it will be a streamed Live,
I will put it all my effort into the performance.

I’m grateful that we even have this opportunity to perform in a Live during these circumstances.

I hope to be able to deliver some positive vibes to you too. ☺︎

Here are some announcements down below!!

Weekly Baseball (週刊ベースボール)
I had an interview with this magazine!
It’s currently on sale.

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Radirer! Sunday (らじらー!サンデー)
On NHK Radio #1
This Sunday, 2nd May.
Tomorrow!

It’s been a while since I’ve been on Radirer! so I’m looking forward to it. (*´-`)

Send me lots of mail~!

Nogizaka46 no “No” (乃木坂46の「の」)
This is the first time I’ll be on Nogi no No since Ayamen became MC! It was fun to talk to her in such a casual manner. ☺︎

Please have a listen~!

KamiOto -Kamigata Onsai- (カミオトー上方音祭ー)
On YTV.

We’ll be performing “Out of the blue” and “Kiss no Shuriken”!

I didn’t ever think we’d be able to perform “Kiss no Shuriken” on TV, so I was really happy. (*´-`)

Music Station (ミュージックステーション)
The broadcast will begin at 9pm on Friday 7th May!

We’ll be performing “I see…”

Please look forward to it. ☺︎

Online Meet & Greet
Round 2 of applications will run from today until Friday 7th May!!

・Schedule
Sunday, 13th June
Sunday, 27th June
Sunday, 4th July
Sunday, 25th July
Sunday, 8th August
Sunday 29th August
It’ll be each Sunday!

If you have some time, I hope you’ll have a chat with me. ( ¨̮ )

I’m thinking about what clothes I want to wear~

I’ll be waiting!!

This is sudden, but

I haven’t been to the Disney Resorts yet in 2021.

I have wanted to go to Disney so much lately, that I’ve been listening to my favourite parade and show tunes, and watching Disney on! Classics and having all these apps open!

Recently, my favourite songs on repeat are
Brand New Day” and “Jubilation!”.

It’s really uplifting, so please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Doesn’t each week fly by quickly?

Each month also flies by…

Somehow this makes me feel sad~

I wish time would go by slower.

I’ve noticed that the cherry blossoms are now all gone too~

This photo was from the day that the 4th gens visited Ibaraki prefecture.

The sky was so sunny that the cherry blossoms were so beautiful, and the air was so clear, with the mountains and the rivers, it made me think of moving to Ibaraki. ^ ^

For me, I love being outdoors and I want to get some fresh air each and every day.

If I get the chance to travel far away again someday, I want to go somewhere where there are no buildings and where it is rich with nature!

I’ll work hard until that day!

Lastly, here’s Rei-chan eating an ice cream.

I’m always spirited when Rei is around.

Looking forward to the Live~~!

I’ll practice my hardest!!

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(April 30th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/05/061385.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started