Short sleeves debut. Shibata Yuna (22 April 2021)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

It’s warming up outside, and it feels like spring,
I always feel like being outside.

I love this feeling~~

I want to go on a lot of walks.

The wind feels great.

I love April and May.  ( ¨̮ )

Thank you for Nogizaka Skits LIVE!

I got to wear a wedding dress~!

Firstly,
From “Nogizaka Doko E” to “Nogizaka Skits”, I am so grateful for the last year and a half doing these TV shows.

I feel that these shows have given me an opportunity to come out of my shell and become slightly more proactive, whilst letting go of the embarrassment that I used to have before I started on them.

I’m so glad that these shows existed. ☺︎

Because of Saraba-san and the warmth of the staff, I had such a great time and looked forward to the filming every day.

It’s sad that it has come to an end, but I will continue working hard so that we may be able to work together again some day!

We had the 3rd gen members join us in ACT2
So thanks to NogiSkits, we had more opportunities to mingle and talk!

And because of Skits LIVE, it was really great to be able to perform together again after about a year and a half. (*´-`)

Most importantly though, it was because of everyone who watched us on these shows that we were able to do “Nogizaka Doko E” and continue through to “Nogizaka Skits” ACT1 and ACT2.

Honestly, thank you so much!

This was taken by my manager. ^ ^

Anyway,

The senbatsu announcement for the 27th single was made.

My name wasn’t called out.

I wasn’t too disappointed by it.

The reason being,
I don’t think that I’m up to that level just yet.
That’s how I feel.

But that doesn’t mean I’m going to give up.

I didn’t know what my strengths were, and what to do about them for a long time.

But lately, even though I don’t have all the answers, I have an idea of how to go forward.

I’m not great at thinking for myself.

But I don’t want to just be told what to do.
I need to be able to think and act on my own.

I’ve been thinking about this a lot lately, and I’ve come to these conclusions.

I wonder if I’ll be able to talk about this in about 6 months from now~

Writing isn’t my strong point, so I was going to send this out via mobame instead of blogging about it, but surprisingly I was able to write it out easily.

I apologise if I don’t make any sense. (^^;)

I will continue to work hard on improving my own abilities and increase my experience!

Please keep an eye on me.

And also

Matsumura-san will be graduating after the release of this single.

Lately I feel that it’s become a common occurrence that the senior members are graduating.

The seniors who I adore will graduate one day.
I think that’s just something that’s inevitable.
But I still feel sad about it. (._.)

During their remaining time with the group, I want to talk to them more and make a lot of memories with them!

Some announcements!

○ “Shuukan Baseball”
I did an interview with this magazine!

Baseball~! I’m so happy!

I talked about my time in the cheer squad, my part-time work as well as about Chiba Lotte Marines~!

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

○ The online meet & greet for 27th single

・Schedule
Sunday, 13th June
Sunday, 27th June
Sunday, 4th July
Sunday, 25th July
Sunday, 8th August
Sunday 29th August

The first round of applications is now open!!

That will go on until 2pm tomorrow~

I’m sad that we won’t get a chance to talk until June. (;_;)

There’ll be so many things to talk about until that time~!

I’ll be waiting. ☺︎

Tomorrow’s Nogiobi will be at 6:30pm!!

I’ll be on with Yakubo and Miyu-chan~

Hope you’ll watch. (*´-`)

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(April 22nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/04/061303.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started