In disarray. Shibata Yuna (1 June 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Lately, I’ve been adulting.

I’ve curled my hair a little,
And tried wearing more clothes suitable for adults.

I want to wear more cute western-style clothes.

What kind of Yuna does everyone want to see~?

I’ll do just a small Q&A section this time!

・Does Yun-chan have nekojita? [TL note: can’t handle hot food]
→ I think it’s probably the number 1 nekojita ^ ^

・When has Yuna-chan been the most happiest lately?
→ When I’ve been with my family~!

・When Yun-chan is feeling down, how do you pick yourself up again?
→ I cry! lol
After that I talk to my friends and I feel better.

・Do you use different cosmetics depending on what season it is?
→ Lately, I’ve been using eyeshadow when I do my own makeup, but not according to the season!
I want it to be glittery during summer. ✨

・What type of bread does Yuna-chan like?
→ I especially like croissants!
I also like plain bread~! ♡

That’s all!

All Night Nippon was so much fun.

I want to speak with Shinuchi-san again sometime.

That’s right.
I made a mistake when I talked about my mother’s age the other day lol

Thinking about it…
I realised I miscounted by a little bit,
But it’s about right, so that’d be okay!

But I thought it’d be a good idea to say it formally here.
If I get another chance, I’ll mention it. ( ¨̮ )

Also!

Nao-chan and I will be appearing on
Kaiun Ongaku Dou (開運音楽堂).

On Saturday 5th June
And Saturday 12th June

We’ll be appearing on the show for two consecutive weeks!

Please check it out~! ♡

It’s already June. So fast.

I’ll blog again. ( ¨̮ )

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(June 1st Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/06/061717.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started