I’m a 3rd year high school student. Matsuo Miyu (3 June 2021)

Hi~

How many times have I announced my school grade incorrectly?

How awkward.

๛(๑・~・̀๑)

I’m a 17 year old, 3rd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.

I’m Matsuo Miyu. ¨̮

Did you all listen to last week’s NogiDan~?

Rei-chan and I decided on our homework together!

Rei-chan will update her blog on Mondays,
And I will update mine on Thursdays. (ง ꙭ)ง

I’m gonna do my best, hey~!

What should I talk about?

Ah.
I think I mentioned this in my last blog, but
I signed up for Disney+.

At the moment, I can’t stop watching “The Suite Life of Zack & Cody”.

I think I prefer “The Suite Life On Deck” more.

I feel that it might be because I’m the same age as them now.

It’s sort of nostalgic and fun watching this show that I used to watch when I was in kindergarten.

Next, I plan on watching “Alice in Wonderland”.

I haven’t watched “Alice Through the Looking Glass” yet, so I want to watch that.

Oh, have you watched “Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue”?

When I watched it, I made a small cardboard box house that I put in my garden.

Isn’t that cute? That’s the product of my primary school brain.

But my all-time favourite is “The Parent Trap”.

I love it so much.

I don’t even know how many times I’ve watched it. I think it’s on par with how many times I’ve rewatched Totoro.

It’s a story about twins who don’t know that they’re twins, and they meet at camp, and plan a meetup between their mum and dad.

I don’t think my summary is easy to understand.
So if you haven’t watched it, you definitely need to watch it. (  Ꙭ)

This is so fun that I don’t know what I’m doing anymore.

I could talk about this forever.

Please let me know what you like as well. ˊᵕˋ

Also!

Kakki, Ayame-chan, Seira-chan and myself are all appearing in

The current issue of “with” magazine that’s currently on sale!

I had the chance to wear a variety of sleeveless outfits. ☺︎

I’d love it if you checked it out!

I lost in my battle with trigonometry, so I ran away from it for a bit and switched my attention to exponential functions.

I stayed awake and listened all the way from the beginning to the end of last night’s All Night Nippon broadcast. (‘ᵕ’)

Lately, my feelings of wanting to finish high school and to remain a high school student forever have all been jumbled up.

These feelings make me want to watch High School Musical.

90% of why I want to finish up with high school is because of my desire to talk to Shinuchi-san on All Night Nippon.

(•’-‘•)

Tomorrow is NogiDan.

I get to talk freely with Rei-chan. ( ఠ͜ఠ )

On TOKYO FM from 8:30pm~

We have a small commemoration tomorrow~ ٩( ¨̮ )۶

Listen in~

See you again next Thursday~

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/06/061747.php

One thought on “I’m a 3rd year high school student. Matsuo Miyu (3 June 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started