Glasses Day. Matsuo Miyu (17 June 2021)

Hi~

I’m a 17 year old, 3rd year high school student from Chiba prefecture.
I’m Matsuo Miyu.

Today is Thursday~

Yay!

Lately, I’ve been working on my QOL improvement plan.

Also, I’m going to try writing in romaji for the first time right now.

No particular reason why, but I feel it’s good every now and then.

The online meet & greet for the 27th single started the other day!

It was so fun to have the first meet & greet after such a long time!

I’m so happy to be able to talk to people I haven’t seen for a while, as well as those who are new!

Really, thank you very much!

I hope everyone also had a great time too. (*ˊᵕˋ*)

Braids and glasses.

I wanted to look smart.

I tried doing my hair up in a new way called the “sheep’s hairstyle
I had so much fun talking to everyone and it fell loose after a bit.

I might do it again sometime. ╭│ᵕ̈│╯

Also, thank you for tuning into the Nogizaka Star Tanjou! Special SHOWROOM!

Yuna-chan, Rika-chan, Yakub-chan and I did a 4-person stream!

It was a lot of fun~

Ah~ Yuna-chan is so cute.

But of course, everyone is cute.

Oh, I was also wearing glasses that day.

I like these gummy bear earrings. (⸝⸝⍢⸝⸝)

Starting on 15th June, “Nogizaka Asobu Dake #3 Let’s Do Athletics”
will be streaming on “NogiDoga”!

Sayaka-chan, Yuri-chan, Yuna-chan, Yakubo-chan, Nao-chan and myself were split into 2 teams and we competed in various things like trampoline and rock-climbing~

We had a lot of fun getting our bodies moving!

Check it out. ( ఠ͜ఠ )

And
Miria-san, Rika-chan and I had an interview in the July issue of EX Taishu
which is currently on sale.

Miria-san is a strong-hearted presence for me, that I’m so full of respect and love for her.

She gave me so many words that I am grateful for!

I hope you’ll read it. ˊᵕˋ

Next up

On this day next week
On the 24th June, from 7pm to 7:56pm on Nippon TV
I’ll be appearing on the VTR of “THE Toppa File”!

I’m really nervous about appearing on a TV show on my own, outside of the group, for the first time.

I’m full of gratitude.

When I got the call, I was wondering if they really meant it for me.
My head was spinning for a few days.

But I did my best so hopefully you will be able to watch it.

Thank you so much to “THE Toppa File” for inviting me on the show!

Tomorrow is NogiDan!

From 8:30pm on TOKYO FM.
Rei-chan and I get to have fun talking with each other. ˊᵕˋ

“Nogizaka46 no Nogizaka ni Sodan da!”

It’s not idle chit-chat!

That’s all for today!

I’ve been watching Sakurazaka46’s “BACKS LIVE!!” stream.

I’m really inspired by how cool they are!

Myuu. ¨̮

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeee ( Ꙭ )/”

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/miyu.matsuo/2021/06/061932.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started