Soooooo much! Shibata Yuna (19 June 2021)

My name is Shibata Yuna, and I recently cried a lot while watching Titanic.

I’m still on cloud nine after that.

Because I was watching it in the middle of the night the subtitles were a bit hard to read so I watched the dubbed version; but I definitely want to watch it subbed next time.

This is the first movie in my life that I’ve wanted to watch it all over again.

I was crying from all the different emotions.

The acting and visuals were so good.

I’m currently listening to the soundtrack whilst I’m writing this blog!

The current issue of blt graph. is currently on sale!!!

The photographer was Hirokazu-san, who also did my photography for WHITE graph!

I wore 3 different patterned outfits, but I’ll show you an off-shot of the other one another time. (^^)

Manatsu-san is on the cover. ♡
I read her interview.
I thank her so much for the comments she gave for the 4th gen members!
I’ll do my best to become a person who can be relied upon.

Rika is also in this issue~

Also, I’m so happy that SevenNet sold out of the copy with my bonus postcard!

Thank you so much!

Sportiva interviewed me!

I talked a lot about my experiences with baseball, as well about Chiba Lotte Marines.

Part 1
https://sportiva.shueisha.co.jp/contents/entertainment/2021/06/10/46_6/

Part 2
https://sportiva.shueisha.co.jp/contents/entertainment/2021/06/10/46_7/

Please have a read if you can. ( ¨̮ )

Midsummer National Tour 2021

The event dates have been decided!!!

Osaka
14th July (Wednesday)
15th July (Thursday)
Miyagi
17th July (Saturday)
18th July (Sunday)
Aichi
14th August (Saturday)
15th August (Sunday)
Fukuoka
21st August (Saturday)
22nd August (Sunday)
Tokyo
8th September (Wednesday)
9th September (Thursday)

Tokyo Dome

I have to do my best.
That’s how I feel.

Last year there was no Nogizaka Summer.

It’s back.

Fufu

I’m already looking forward to it~~!

Online meet & greet!

Last week, I was so glad to be able to speak to people again after such a long time. (*´-`)

This week will be a national M&G, and I’ll be paired with Nao-chan.

I look forward to meeting Nao-chan’s fans too!

There are still tickets available for the individual M&G’s!

You can apply between 2pm on 24th June 2021 (Thursday) and 2pm on 25th June 2021 (Friday).

I’ll be waiting for you~~! ♡

On “Gourmet no Sakamichi” on the smash. app
I ate a tomato nabe (hotpot)~!

I’ve loved eating tomatoes ever since I was young, but I’m not very good at cooking with them.

At first, I wondered if a tomato nabe would be any good, but it was so delicious that I want to eat it again.

I highly recommend it. (^^)

On NogiDoga
We participated in an obstacle course competition!
I had a lot of fun because I like moving about, and I’ve always wanted to visit TONDEMI~!

Check it out. ♪

On Nogizaka Otameshichuu
I get to try out riding a motorbike!

There are some photos that have been posted.
Why did I choose that bike?

You must be curious.

You’ll find out the reason on the show. (^^)

So please watch it.

UTB magazine!
I’ve been wondering, “Maybe some day I’ll get a chance~” and “Maybe I’ll be able to appear on day~”, and finally it has happened!!

My issue will go on sale on 21st July.

It’s still a while away, but it’s something to look forward to~!

And finally, there’s only 3 days left until Matsumura-san’s graduation Live.

I’m sad about it, but I want to send her off with a smile!

I’m also looking forward to our first Live with an audience after such a long time!

Matsumura-san~ I want to talk with you more. (;_;)

I’m sorry for such a late update~!

Lately, there’s just been more and more information to talk about!

I’m glad. (*´-`)

Thanks for reading! See you next time.

(June 19th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/06/061958.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started