The sound of the long absent rain. Shibata Yuna (25 September 2021)

Hi

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Last week, I went to the convenience store while it was raining.

I had my umbrella up and was listening to the sound of the rain on it.
It made me think,
“That’s right, I haven’t heard this sound for a while.”

The rain is good every now and then. ( ¨̮ )

I’m a sunny weather person myself. ☀️

Today, my issue of B.L.T. magazine is released!!!

I’ll post my off-shot pics in the next blog.

Look forward to it!

I’m also looking forward to seeing the magazine myself so

I can’t wait for everyone else to see it~

It seems Mizuki-san is also in it. ♡

If you pre-ordered the magazine from Seven Net
There will be a postcard of me included!

Please check it out. ( ¨̮ )

Also

Yesterday, it was announced that I will be taking the assistant position on the radio program, “Kintsubu”!

Thank you so much.

Thank you for all the messages of congratulations all through the night! I’m so happy.

Because “Kintsubu” has the image of a serious news program, I’m a bit worried that I might not be able to do the job well. (..)

But I’ll do my best to talk through the difficult topics.

I’ve been listening to bayfm ever since I was small, back when I was in my hometown in Chiba prefecture.

So I’m really glad to be able to appear regularly every week on bayfm’s programming.

Since there’s not much I can do about being worried or anxious, I’ll just give it my best.

I’ll do my best and keep on doing better as I go forward. ☺︎

I’m over the moon that I’m able to do radio work that I’ve grown to love.

It hasn’t started just yet, so I’m not sure what will happen.
To those who have been listening to Kintsubu up until now,
And to those who haven’t listened before,
I’m going to give it my all, so I hope you can listen in. (´-`)

Please look forward to it!

The new uniform is cute. (´-`)

And so,

I managed to watch “The Kamiwaza Challenge” while it was airing, but I had a cold sweat like crazy lol

In the end,
I was a little disappointed. (._.)

I’m going to do my best to be able to mount a comeback…!

Also

I will be published in Nikkan Sports’ “Sakamichi no Kayoubi” article on Wednesday 28th!

There are so many things I want to talk about. The Under Live… Kintsubu… maybe a little about Chiba Lotte Marines?

Please have a look. ( ¨̮ )

The online meet & greet is on this Sunday!!!

It wasn’t that long ago,
that we were saying,
“It’s going to be a month until I see you again” and “I’m going to miss you until then”.

But I’m time has really flown by lately.

Life is a fleeting moment.

Let’s enjoy it. (^^)

It’s nice seeing the moon and the sun in the sky together, isn’t it?

Can you see it?

This was the sky this morning!

Such good weather~!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(September 25th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/09/063226.php

One thought on “The sound of the long absent rain. Shibata Yuna (25 September 2021)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started