Clear weather. Shibata Yuna (4 October 2021)

Hi!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

It’s such a great feeling when I wake up in the morning

and I’m still snug under my futon covers.

When I get up in the morning, I usually call my mother,
but my tone of voice is always different.

I want to say the usual,
“Good morning”,
but when I’m still snug in the futon,
it turns into a “Good morning!!!!”

It makes me so happy~~ (´-`)

Did you have a look at B.L.T. magazine~?

I wonder which kind of Yuna everyone liked.

The photographer was KANOURYOUMA-san!
This was the first time I shot on my own. ☺︎

I like the feel of the black outfit but,
I’m really into the photo with the 2 apples!

I also like the photo with a book on my head~!

There’s another set with white styling and it was shot outside, so I was jumping around during the photoshoot. I think I like this the most because it’s the most natural looking one…!

Please check it out if you haven’t already. ( ¨̮ )

And currently on sale,
I’m also in the current issue of “Gekkan ENTAME”!

I had the chance to have a chat with Ranze-san!

We talked about a lot of things including about ourselves and about the 4th gen members joining Unders.

Please have a look if you get the chance. (*´-`)

Nogizaka Star Tanjou! 2nd Season!!!!

Because I really thought that it was going to be the last episode…
I was overjoyed. ( ; ; )

From this 2nd season, we’ll be welcoming our senior members as guests, so we’ll continue doing our best to power-up!

Please look forward to it. ( ¨̮ )

And

I’ll be appearing on
CDTV Live!Live! from 7pm tonight!

I’ll be performing Princess Princess’ “M” with Kubo-san.

I feel like this was a miracle for me to have this opportunity.

I was so happy when I heard I would be singing with Kubo-san, because I love her singing. ☺︎

My heart is really pounding away…

I’ll do my best!

Before I even knew it, It’s already October.

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(October 4th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2021/10/063769.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started