Thawing snow. Shibata Yuna (15 February 2022)

Hello. ☀️

It’s Shibata Yuna.

I don’t go outside on rainy days.

But I had to go buy something, so I had no choice.

I usually just dash between places without an umbrella when it’s raining
But on that day, it was raining so heavily that I had to bring one.

I realised something that day

Umbrellas don’t get soaked through even in the rain! Amazing!

I think it might have been the first time since middle school that I’ve walked around in the rain with my own umbrella?

It was fun to use one again after so long.

I think I’m beginning to think
that rainy days aren’t so bad. ( ¨̮ )

I couldn’t choose between these pictures… lol

The top photo is the usual YunaRei.
The bottom one is YunaRei during our own time.

I think that’s the vibe.

Me in uniform.

Comparing this photo with the one from the M&G, you could see that I wasn’t wearing any makeup during the M&G (・・;) lol

Announcements!

○ EX Taishu magazine
Miyu-chan and I were interviewed together!
We talked about out hometown of Chiba, as well as activities and daily life in Chiba.

It’s on sale today!!!

○ UTB Magazine
This will be my 2nd appearance!!

I had photos taken of me holding flowers of various colours,
Pink, light blue, white… etc.

Once it is released, I’ll post some off-shots on the blog. ☺︎

It will be on shelves from Wednesday the 22nd!

I’m looking forward to it~!

○ anan magazine
All the members of Nogizaka46 were featured in a special issue this year!
It will go on sale from tomorrow, on the 16th!

Please check it out. ☺︎

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(February 15th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2022/02/065313.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started