Sleeping early. Shibata Yuna (6 February 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

This is me before Kintsubu.

It’s quite unusual and rare for me to take a photo wearing a mask.

If you’re feeling bored on Fridays~
Have a listen to Kintsubu. ( ¨̮ )

Every week, we always learn something!!

I found a photo that I haven’t posted before!!

I was so happy to be able to perform on CDTV!

During 2020,
It was kind of depressing when I went home and watched it myself lol

I hope that someday
We can all perform “I see…” again. (´-`)

I’m sorry that I’ve gone back to the beginning of the year… lol

So then

The broadcast time for tomorrow’s Nogizaka Star Tanjo!
has changed from its usual time.

It’ll be on from 2:09am to 2:39am!

For this episode, somehow…

I had the chance to perform
Amuro Namie-san’s “Chase the Chance”………!

OMG OMG OMG

Not sure if I’m so nervous or what it is.

So…
I hope you’ll be able to watch over me warmly.

I’m so glad to have the opportunity
to perform a song by Amuro Namie-san that I love on TV.

I’ve sung it many times at karaoke,
but being on TV…

What am I going to do? (..)

My mother who is also a fan of Amuro-san
is going to be overjoyed…

I love her so much~~

I really do.

It all started when I was in kindergarten
my Mama would listen to her in the car.

I loved listening to Amuro-san’s music that I played it over and over.

Then when I was in middle school,
I started to listen to a lot of music,
I remembered that I used to listen to Amuro-san’s music,
so I started listening again after such a long time, and was hooked.

Every time I go to karaoke,
I always sing “Do Me More”!

I sing her other songs too.

So when I heard we’d be doing this show,
I really wanted to perform Amuro-san’s songs!
It finally came true.

It’s pretty amazing.

I bought one of her DVDs a while ago,
so I was watching it on the day before we recorded.

I’ve watched so many videos of her,
and she looks so cute while she’s talking.
But when it comes to performing, she becomes so cool.

I really admire that.

And our senior members,
Hinako-san and Ayane-san came to visit!!

It was really emotional.

So if you have a chance, please check it out!

Lastly,
Hinako-san will be graduating.

I had known for a while already,
but I didn’t know how quickly the “someday” was going to come…

When she announced it in front of all of us,
I couldn’t see her face through all the tears in my eyes.

I don’t want to write too much here just yet.

I want to treasure
what little time we still have together. ( ¨̮ )

Ah, Hinako-chan.

It’s already February, but it doesn’t even feel like it.
It just feels like the other day that I wished you happy new year.

It’s going by so quick~~~

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(February 6th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuna.shibata/2022/02/065252.php

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started