Start of spring. Shibata Yuna (22 March 2022)

Good evening.

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Sorry since it’s been such a long time since I last updated.

It’s back as of today!

It’s been so, so frustrating
since I’ve felt well but haven’t been able to work. 😢

I’ve been storing up my power to go forward from today!!

I’ll get straight into it
since there’s so many announcements.

I’m truly grateful. 😭

📌 TV
・2022 FNS Kayosai Spring Famous Song Library
Wednesday 23rd March
On FujiTV, from 7pm to 9:45pm
Kakki and I will appear as talk guests!
Let’s enjoy it together~

・CDTV Live! Live! Spring 4-hour Special
Monday 28th March
On TBS Channel, from 7pm
We’ll be performing “Actually…” as well as a special medley of big hit songs from spring.
Also, together with Kubo-san and Kakki
We’ll be performing Matsu Takako-san’s “Ashita, Haru ga Kitara”. I’m super excited for it.
I appreciate this opportunity so much.
I’ll be doing my best so please check it out!

📌 Radio
・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming Time
On bayfm, every Tuesday from 11pm to 11:30pm
(Starting from Tuesday 5th April 2022)

Somehow, someway, I’ll be hosting my own radio show starting in April. When I first heard about it, I was so surprised but overjoyed.
I’m still feeling the joy and elation of it all, but I’ll do my best to provide you all with a fun evening to wind down each week!
Please look forward to it! 😚

・HanaRajiChiba
On NHK-FM (Chiba broadcast)
I’ll be appearing as a guest MC once a month on Fridays!
I’ll be showcasing some of Chiba’s attractions. 🥜

The broadcast will be on Friday 8th April from 10am to 12 noon.
I’ll be appearing from 11am~!

・Yamazaki Rena no Dareka ni Hanashita katta koto
Wednesday 23rd March
On Tokyo FM, from about 2pm~

I never imagined I’d be able to appear on Rena-san’s radio program ^ ^
Please listen in!

・Recomen!
Wednesday 23rd March
On Nippon Cultural Broadcasting, from 10pm to 1am

I’ll be joining Mayutan on the “Recomen” broadcast! I’m looking forward to going on Recomen after such a long time~!
Please also listen in to this too. ( ¨̮ )

・Kintsubu
Friday 25th March
On bayfm, from 7pm to 9pm

After being the assistant on the show for almost half a year, this week will be my last show. I’m so sad.
I’ll do my best to make it fun all the way until the end!

If you have some free time, definitely tune in!

・Rajira! Sunday
Sunday 27th March
On NHK Radio 1, from 8:05pm

I’ll be joining in the 2nd half of the 9pm hour, as well as in the 10pm hour timeslot!!
There are a lot of plans for this show, so I’m really looking forward to it. ☺️
Please join us and listen in!

📌 Magazines
・UTB
Currently on sale!!

This is the 2nd time I’ve had a solo photoshoot with UTB magazine! When I look back at my first time, I feel I was really young lol
I’d like you to see how I’ve become like an older sister now!

I also had a lengthy interview!
I’ll do my best so I can have this chance again. ☺️

・Ex-Taishu
Currently on sale!!
I got to talk about the 29th single and what I’ve been doing lately.
Please look out for it~!

📌 Other
・Nogizaka Star Tanjo! LIVE
Saturday 2nd April, at Pia Arena MM
Doors scheduled to open at 5pm/Show scheduled to start at 6:30pm

There’ll also be an online stream, so please check it out!
There are also a lot of merchandise! I also want to buy them~

We are currently practicing hard!!!
Hope you’ll look forward to it. ♡

The MV has been released!

Please give it a watch. ☺️

This was from when we took photos for the CD jacket!

I’m 19 years old now.

So, so quick.

I want to find lots of small happiness as a 19 year old. 🌱

I want to get a wide variety of work so that I can grow!

My teenage years are nearly over~

Please continue to look out for 19 year old Yuna.

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(March 22nd Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100125

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started