The expiry date of the milk, is tomorrow! Shibata Yuna (29 March 2022)

Good evening!

It’s Shibata Yuna.

Lately, every day I’ve been thinking

I really like spring the best.

Summer is just around the corner, so I have to enjoy spring as much as I can. 🍃

So then

I want to talk about Kintsubu!

I took over as the assistant on the show suddenly.

I became the 4th assistant, following in the footsteps of Eto-san, Rena-san and Yuri-chan.
It was because of all of them that I was able to become an assistant too, and had such a fun and enjoyable experience.
I am so thankful of them.

Because this was my first regular work, it meant a lot to me.

When it was first announced, I was a bit worried because I’m not the smartest person.
But each time I was on, things became easier to understand, and I was told that it was okay if I didn’t understand things, which put me at ease. I also managed to learn a lot too!

Thanks to being able to work on Kintsubu, I will begin my own solo radio show starting in April.

I used to think of Friday nights as gymnastics nights, but it has turned into Kintsubu nights instead. ^ ^

It was great to do the traffic updates too~!

Thank you to everyone who sent in mail to me!

I’m glad that I was able to be there for the last episode of Kintsubu.

Thank you so much to Kojima-san and all the staff for the hard work they put in!

It was a pleasure to be an assistant on Kintsubu. ☺️

Thank you so much!!

◎ Announcements

📌 Premium Music 2022
Tomorrow, the 30th March, starting at 7pm~
We’ll be performing “Influencer”!
Also, the 4th gens will be performing SPEED’s “White Love”.
Please check it out!

📌 MUSIC STATION
On Friday 1st April, from 6:50pm~
I’ll be appearing on the show!
Please watch!

📌 Nogizaka Star Tanjo! LIVE
On Saturday, 2nd April at PIA Arena MM
Doors open at about 5pm / Show begins at around 6:30pm
There’ll also be a stream!! Please look forward to it. ☺️

That’s right…!

Did you watch the
FNS Kayosai Spring Famous Song Library~?

We recorded it a few days before my birthday, and I was given flowers!!

I haven’t celebrated like this for a while, so this made me incredibly happy. 😳

Thank you so much!!

And then
Did you watch CDTV yesterday?

I was so happy to perform under the sakura!
The sakura at noon, and the sakura at night were all so pretty. ✨

Let’s do our best this week too~!

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(March 29th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100139

One thought on “The expiry date of the milk, is tomorrow! Shibata Yuna (29 March 2022)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started