Meat & potato stew for the first time in a while. Shibata Yuna (12 April 2022)

Good evening!

I’m Shibata Yuna.

A thought came to me recently.

Going back in time is not possible, but things from the past remain.

So I think it’s amazing that when you listen to music from days gone by, you can relive the memories and feelings from those days.

And then there are things that existed from before I was born, and although I can’t meet the people who laid hands on them in the past, I can touch what has been left behind.

I just thought that all this was strange, yet amazing.

I have no idea what I’m talking about lol

I have thoughts like this all the time.

And I talk to my best friend about this a lot too.

So then!

Today is the 2nd broadcast of
Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time!!

Did you listen to the first broadcast~?

How was it…

For the 2nd show, I talk about sleep, what we can do with the # hashtag, and plenty of other things!

So please tune in if you can. ☺️

The Route246 outfits that we got to wear for the Nogizaka Fractal Real Event!

Sorry for the short length this time~

I’ll update again soon. ☺️

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(April 12th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100178

One thought on “Meat & potato stew for the first time in a while. Shibata Yuna (12 April 2022)

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started