No  Gi  O  Bi  ! Shibata Yuna (27 April 2022)

Hi ☀️

I’m Shibata Yuna.

Here I am with a stern expression.

I took a picture on this day because it was the first time in a while that I did my own makeup.

So then!!!!!
Let’s start off with some exciting news.

Somehow
I’ve been given the chance to be on the cover of blt graph. magazine.

I’m so happy
Just putting it in words like this makes me so happy all over again.

Whenever I see the past covers on the last page of blt graph. I think to myself, “I wonder if I’ll ever get a chance to be on the cover one day”.

It’s somehow becoming true so soon. 😭

I’ll post some of the off-shots after it has been released!

The pre-release photos and images of the bonus postcards have already been released, so please check it out. 📸

And talking about that, the actual cover image has just been released!!!!

I’m so thankful.

This is all possible because of everyone who always watch over me, and those who always support me.

I’ll keep doing my best to be able to share more amazing news with you in the future!!

Also!
I will be on Nogiobi today!!

It’ll start from around ~6:30pm

I’m going to talk about all sorts of things.

Has It been roughly a month or so?
So I’d be happy if you could tune in. 😊

Did anyone listen in to yesterday’s broadcast of Dreaming time~? 🙋🏼‍♀️

I was listening in in real time!

If you haven’t listened to it yet, or wand to listen to it again, it’s available on radiko, so I’d be delighted if you check it out.

Tweet about it with the hashtag #ゆなtime ~

I love dried mangos the most out of all dried fruits. 🥭

I especially like this dried mango!!

It’s a recent favourite. ¨̮

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(April 27th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/100209

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started